You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S13W2 - "Protect your Mental Health from Social media Dangers"

in Healthy Steem9 months ago

Hi dear,

I am very happy to reached out to this post. Since it encourages me to present my point of view to see if by dint of repetition we realize the errors that are made with these very useful services, but which involve people so much that they seem to get lost in them. I wish you good luck in this challenge.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

When you do something you have to think about whether it will have good or bad effects. Thank you for the support you provide

 9 months ago 

Thanks dear for your feedback, It was my pleasure ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70