You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Tea or Coffee! This is my favorite"

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

Great to know you're a tea person. I personally don't like coffee and teas, the only thing I love about coffee is only the smell. I basically consume chocolate beverages. Meanwhile, you're a correct visitor who visits with your items to avoid nonsense, this is the kind of visitors I need to be visiting my home especially with this economy... Lols!

Best wishes dear!

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Earnestly I'm a very understanding person right from time in-memorial, not to talk of this present economy... Even if I'm traveling down to the village to my father's house I will still make sure I get the necessary things.

 2 months ago 

Correct, correct girl!😄👍

 2 months ago 

💕❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67