You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W6 | "The Science of Aging👩"

in Healthy Steem3 months ago

Your post is well analyzed, aging is one thing that all living being can't miss except for pre mature death. Like you've rightly stated, most people would do anything to stay younger than they should, no one wants to be old because of the fear of death.

Anyways, you've mentioned ginger and garlic as one of the things that can keep one younger. I'm not aware of this, just knowing for the first time, I will love to know how I'll use it to stay younger. Of course you know women always want to be younger.😀

Enjoy your younger self while it lasts, old age is actually worrisome to me if you ask me.

Thanks for the invite, I'll make my entry soon.

Sort:  

Thanks for appreciating my post I really appreciate your good comment friend 🐱, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42