Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 - "The Diary Game and your health.

in Healthy Steemlast year

PXL_20230828_111454091.jpg
Created on canva.


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings dear friends. Welcome to my another blog. Hope you all are in good health by God's grace. . Alhamdulillah, I am also good and healthy by God's grace. Thanks to my Almighty Allah for giving me a healthy life. Another new week has begun, I feel great about this week contest and today I really very happy to participate in the Healthy Steem community contest. They give us a great topic which is .We know and believe that health is the root of all happiness. No matter how much we earn, if we don't take care of our health, it can become worthless to us. Through this contest I will share the regular health related diet of my daily life. So friends without delay let's start.

mine.PNGMorning health conscious.mine.PNG

Getting up at the right time in the morning is very important for us and we need fresh air in the morning to maintain good health. The morning air is pure which fills our body with freshness. So I try to wake up at the right time every day and what I do every day when I wake up is to drink water mixed with isabgul and tokma. It is very beneficial for our body. I drink it daily or 3 to 4 days a week in the morning. It helps to increase the digestive power of our body and helps those who have gas problems or those who are overweight to reduce their body weight.

PXL_20230609_185521558.jpgPXL_20230609_185702012.jpg

Later I take some walks in the yard of our house which refreshes my body And as breakfast I try to have light breakfast but because of our regular habit of eating rice it is a little less maintain but I try to take breakfast in sufficient quantity. However rest after meal is very important and I try to drink water 5 to 10 minutes after meal and rest for atleast half an hour and then I walk for some time. However I try to help with house chores in the mornings like fetching water in buckets, weeding, chopping wood, fishing with nets from our fence, sometimes doing grocery shopping, etc. which is part of my physical work.

mine.PNGNoon health conscious.mine.PNG

Most of my time during the afternoon is spent resting and I try to eat a little heavy food during this time. Every morning I feel hungry for work so this time I take some good and non-vegetarian food. I rest for about 1 to two hours. Then I do my regular work and I try to drink water every day between my work some time. Water is very essential for our body and it is better for the body if we drink it in small amounts over a period of time rather than drinking it all at once so I try that.

PXL_20230616_181831089~3.jpgIMG20230609182507.jpg

Afternoon time I keep for recreation which helps me to stay mentally healthy. I spend time with my family and my friends which keeps me mentally healthy My friends and I often go out for a walk and we choose the beautiful natural environment that gives us mental relief. Also we try to walk a bit more which helps us for physical exercise. And I spend time with my family member Viper and keep him engaged in sports and during this time I eat fruits as afternoon snack. Of course recreation keeps our body physically and mentally healthy so I do it regularly.

mine.PNGNight health conscious.mine.PNG

After evening I stay at home most of the time and I spend my time at home studying and teaching my nephew and I do my Steemit work at night. I am very careful about eating at night and I never eat a full stomach because it can cause me physical problems. I try to eat very early in the night.

PXL_20230902_222329957.jpg

After dinner I brush my teeth and it is very important to maintain my health. Teeth are very important to us and if it gets damaged it can cause me physical illness so I brush every morning and night after meal. However, to wake up early in the morning, I try to sleep early at night and sleep at least 6 to 8 hours a day. However, many times after doing everything regularly we fall sick and then we take our medicine as per the doctor's advice. This is how I complete my daily life activities.

I really like the contest and am very happy to participate in this challenge. I hope everyone has read and enjoyed my article. For this contest I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif & @goodybest for this nice contest .

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Hola amigo, es un gusto saludarte. Veo que tienes unas actividades muy movidas durante el día y te cuidas de no tener sobre peso. Además que tienes actividades físicas con cosas del hogar.

Te gusta recrearte y también cuidas de comer temprano, para hacer buena digestión y luego descansar.

Muy importante cepillarse los dientes antes de dormir, la salud bucal es importantísima.

Amigo buen diario, espero que tengas éxito en el concurso. Saludos cordiales ✨😊

 last year 

Thanks dear friend for your nice words.🙂❤️

 last year 

Thanks for sharing nice and detailed blog with us. here are some suggestions from my side hope so this will help you in future. Consider adding more variety to your morning routine, such as incorporating some stretching exercises or meditation for enhanced well-being. Additionally, try to diversify your afternoon snacks with a mix of fruits and nuts to provide a wider range of nutrients. It might also be beneficial to explore different forms of physical exercise to keep your routine engaging and challenging. Lastly, ensure you're getting enough quality sleep consistently, as this is crucial for overall health and vitality.

 last year 

Thank you so much brother. Have a good day.🙂❤️

 last year (edited)

friend I agree with you that it is very healthy to get up early in the morning and to inhale fresh air and to have isbagul along with water because it helps in maintaining functioning of stomach more best way and secondly I am happy to see you at shops of vegetables because vegetables are also very healthy for our health and I agree that at night time brushing is very important to stay away germs from our teeths good luck.

 last year 

I agree with you. Thanks for your nice words. 🙂❤️

 last year 

Tienes muy buenos hábitos @enamul17 durante el día como tomar aire fresco en la mañana,levantarte a una hora fija, descansar después de las comidas, ser disciplinados en estas cosas también ayuda mucho con nuestra salud.
Sobre todo cuidas tu estómago comiendo temprano de noche.
Yo tengo el mal hábito de cenar tarde. Y debo mejorar en ello.

Hasta la próxima 👋 amigo

 last year 

Spending quality time with family and friends in a beautiful natural environment while also getting some exercise through walks is a wonderful approach to recreation.
you keep your family member Viper engaged in sports as well. Eating fruits as an afternoon snack adds a healthy touch to your routine. Keep up the good work with your regular recreation activities for a healthy body and mind.

 last year 

Hi, Bro , I am pleased review your participation. You have absolutely said right that healthy life is all about root of happiness. You have healthy routine for balancing your healthy diet and fitness living style. Well you did great presented in this given theme of engagement challenge. Wish you good luck for winning it. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40