Contest: Creating Awareness for Arthritis

in Healthy Steem3 months ago

I'm not a doctor, but I know a little bit about arthritis. I started reading about it a lot when I had shoulder arthritis myself, and then a shoulder rupture and I had to go to rehab to cure it. Arthritis can occur for various reasons. Poor diet can even cause arthritis, but most often arthritis occurs with a lack of movement or with excessive movement. Exercise without a warm-up is the most common cause of arthritis. That's why my shoulder was broken. I started exercising without warming up. It was a chest exercise. Too much weight and ready, breaking the shoulder 2 degrees. Two months of rehabilitation just helped on the shoulder. I previously had right shoulder inflammation. I also practiced without warming up, nothing serious happened but I could feel this burning pain in my shoulder.


Source

Exercise, a healthy diet, and appropriate dietary supplements help prevent arthritis. I remember when I wanted to repair my shoulders, I bought glucosamine, MSM, and vitamin C. I took Vitamin C with these two supplements so that they were better absorbed by my body. I still use MSM to this day. The diet should be rich in all vitamins and do not eat unhealthy things like fast food. Exercise at least 3 times a week to keep your muscles and joints in shape. If we don't do this, we will wake up one day and feel pain. Movement is the basis.

There are many methods of treating joints. Surgery, Laser, and rehabilitation. In my opinion, the best method is rehabilitation, because there is no better medicine than movement, and our body can regenerate itself if we help it well. I, for example, had to stretch my shoulder so that my shoulder joint was stretched, then it healed faster. If you have the opportunity to rehabilitate, always choose this. Never choose surgery or injections. In my opinion, this is only a deterioration of the body. Unless we are already in such a state that without surgery it is impossible, that is, for example, a complete rupture of the joint. Although I don't know if it wouldn't be possible to make it grow like a bone.


Source

In my opinion, the worst arthritis that most disturbs in life is shoulder and knee arthritis. If our shoulder doesn't work well then we can't even lift anything with this arm, I couldn't even straighten my arm so think how hard life has been for a few months. The knee joint is worse because we can't even walk anywhere. So I think it's the worst possible inflammation of the joints.

Doctors say that injections or laser therapy help with inflammation of the joints. In my opinion, this is a lie, because nothing helped me, but only rehabilitation helped, as I mentioned above, movement is the best medicine. I even saw a video on YouTube where a man fixed his spine with exercise, and the doctors wanted to operate on him, so I know that everything in the body can be healed through movement.


I invite

@abdullahw2
@missyleo
@sriiza


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been upvoted in the steemexclusive tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Subscribe Steem For Lifestyle Community

Contribute by sharing with us anything related to your lifestyle. We are interested to know about your lifestyle.

 3 months ago (edited)

anda hebat sedikit banyak tau tentang beberapa ilmu kedokteran.sampai belain membaca beberapa artikel untuk menambah wawasan anda.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 50%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

center ## Additional notes center pdiv class=text-justify - We reserve the right to skip curation for accountsarticles that are suspicious or hateful or controversial. - We reserve the right to gr (2).png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Thanks bro for your invitation but I have already posted my entry. Good luck 🍀🤞

 3 months ago 

Hello friend you have talked very well about arthritis and how it affects the life of its victims. Arthritis is medical condition that have been common in the past years and there are millions of people in the world who are suffering from this, issues and I'm happy that you are part of creating awareness for arthritis.

I have lived with people who have been suffering from arthritis and I can arrest to the fact there are various lifestyles that can trigger the condition and as well manage the condition to a good phase. That's why it is very good to be living a healthy life.

Thanks for sharing and creating this awareness....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72