You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S13W1 -“Health and our environment”

in Healthy Steem11 months ago

Hello my dear Cameroonian friend @wirngo. It is my pleasure to read through your publication on this amazing theme on the steemit Engagement challenge....
WATER IS LIFE we all have come across this phrase. To me it is not just a mere phrase, but one that holds the dignity and importance of water to every living creature....
Provision of quality drinking water to people especially in the rural areas who can't access it is good strategy to improve the global health... Water has played many roles over the years in our health such as the aid of digestion, flushing out toxic things in the body, metabolism and body regulations.......
If the government in our respective nations with the assistance with UN there will be quality accessibility of healthcare services to people....
Thanks for sharing and good luck with the challenge....
I also participated Here's my link

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

What an amazing comment on my post , I do really appreciate my dear for seeing everything in line with me .It’s is great and amazing if water and health are taken of great importance to people life’s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33