"Wk 31: The Diary Game and Your Health | My rainy ⛈️🌧️💧 day and the coconut🥥water "

in Healthy Steem3 months ago (edited)
IMG_20240714_171121_379.jpgMe drinking coconut water
Greetings friends

Leaving at raining season is somehow frustrating because some activities will shut by rain effect. That's what just happened to me today I couldn't go to work because of the rain.You might guest the activities I did on the rain process and you might think why am drinking coconut water on the picture above, check it out in this wonderful contest in healthy steem community brought to us by @aaliarubab.

Hi diary💐📝

Morning activities

That early morning around 6am rain began falling,not just rain but heavy rainfall. The rainfall makes the weather so cold. I was still indoor with blanket thoroughly covered my body on bed. The wind was blowing so noisy. I was still laying on the bed hoping for the rain to stop so I can process my activities and headoff to work. But No, the more the time passes the more the rain heaviness added. I plug my earphones and began listening to music while on bed.

Before the rain stopped it was already 10am, that means am already late for work. I stood up heading to barbing salon to barb my hair and shaved my beards.

IMG_20240714_111851_215.jpgMe on the way to barb and shave

I called my boss told him that am not coming to go work and he agreed.I proceed my morning activities thoe the weather was still cold after the rain.

I couldn't take my morning bath because of the cold weather, so I did some home excersice which helps in pumping out sweat on my body making me to feel some heat. This excersice really helps so well. I did pressup, jocking, stretching, jumping and running around form one earn corners to the other.

IMG_20240714_120900_902.jpgIMG_20240714_120914_722.jpg
The excersices I did

I later took my bath and breakfast. Since I was still on medication,I took my drugs which was blood tonic and some vitamins drugs.

IMG_20240714_121436_194.jpgThe drugs I took
the drugs really helps in my overall health, adding some vitamins and blood 🩸 to my system.

I later then login to my mining apps and Begins the mining process. Which tools me 15minutes to complete all the mining process.

Afternoon activities

My ⏲️ timer begans beeping,quest the time ⏲️🤔🤔🙄!!!, Yooo it was already 1pm. I set the timer to be useful for me at work to know my launch hours , but it founds me today at home. Well I still had to eat my launch here at home.
I spend my morning without doing anything important, other than the excersice and login into my mining apps.

It was 3pm when I prepared to our Christian meeting with my family, which we studied the bible principles. And how to apply them in our daily lifes. The meeting was closed by 4:45pm,and we reached home by 5pm.
After the meeting we spend sometimes there gisting and taking some snaps before we go.

IMG_20240714_121936_496.jpgMe,my sis and my mum
Evening activities

I felt weak and I was having headache,I couldn't enjoy my evening. And at the same time feeling so hungry. When I reached house I went straight to our garden. **To do what?? To plug some coconut from the coconut tree🌴 we planted in the garden.

IMG_20240714_164808_183.jpgIMG_20240714_165441_395.jpg
The coconut I ate

I plugged two coconut then used my matchet to separate it from the cover. I ate the coconut to get rid of my hungry stomach and i drank the water so as to reduce my headache.** Because it a fast relive or pains.

Coconut as many health benefits which includes relieved from high blood pressure, it can be used to cure early stage of stroke. It can also be used as Skin care because it reach in vitamin E which helps to protect the skin and all other health benefits.

It was getting to dawn when I received a WhatsApp video call from my great friend @mhizta. We chatted and laughed hard. We talked about steem prices and hoping for the price to rise some days ahead. Because that will brings more benefits to all steemians.

Screenshot_20240714-180324_1.jpgScreenshot_20240714-180452_1.jpg
screenshot from the WhatsApp call we did

The call ended when my data was exhausted and I begin to write my diary which I just dedicated in this contest. That's how my day ended with sleep which about to take place.

  • Today goes well thoe it was ruin by rain,because atleast it brings me more advantages because I slept,did excersice,and took some drugs. And lastly have just drank and ate coconut which helps me to gist with my troublesome friend @mhizta in the video call.

Let's stay healthy friends, by eating fruits doing excersice and enjoying some good time gist with our friends and love ones.

I'll love to invite:@mhizta,@josepha,@nsijoro to participate in this lovely contest.

Thanks All for stopping by 💐🤝🥰

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

All pictures legally belong to me📸📱@emishael60

Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction by @emishael60 || 08-04-2024

Cc:
@aaliarubab

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

If using coconut as a your breakfast in the morning nourishes your body, then it's good to your health. Taking breakfast in the morning is very important before engaging in any activity. I hope you had something before and after your exercise? Success to you.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65