You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W5 - "The Four Main Factors of Health"

Working on a night shift is one of the most difficult things to do. Most especially working when you have a child. I can't imagine the fact that you do not get the time to sleep in the day time as well.

It is good to always catch a nap when you child is asleep because when she is wake, it is practically impossible for the parent to sleep.

Greetings and best wishes in the contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Yes sure I appreciate your concern, I know you understand better because you also run shift or call duty at night.

Busy busy lifestyle doesn't allow me to take nap but I don't miss any free opportunity when it time to sleep.

Yes, i do run those shifts.
It is unfortunate. Anyways better luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65