You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13/W3 | "Bare Feet 🐾"

in Healthy Steem9 months ago

Your entire explanation is very good, friend, the feet are really very important since our entire body rests on them!
Furthermore, walking freely is not good, but it is true that it generates good contact with the floor that generates relaxation!
I don't like to walk unceremoniously, I'm used to wearing shoes all day, just to tell you that I don't wear cholas but shoes and a half!!
Your participation is very good! Greetings!

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

It's okay, everybody has their own routine life and I know you are working on farming land for whole day so it is not good to walk barefoot. I understand. I am glad that you replied me and again congratulations to you for being curator again in November month. A big heart to you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63