You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W6 | "The Science of Aging👩"

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

There are nine major causes of ageing.

My observation is that understanding the various factors contributing to aging can empower us to make informed lifestyle choices. For instance, as a health enthusiast, I've learned that factors like diet, exercise, and stress management play significant roles in the aging process.

The loss of information is the process of ageing in case of human biology. There are two types of information in the body.

It's fascinating to learn about the role of information loss in aging. As someone interested in biology, I've come across similar concepts in my studies. For instance, the idea that our genes and epigenetic factors influence how our bodies age underscores the importance of maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

We start to age at 25 at cellular level.

As far as I know, aging is a natural process that begins at the cellular level much earlier than we might realize. Reflecting on my own experiences, I've noticed that as I've gotten older, I've become more conscious of the importance of taking care of my health and well-being to support healthy aging.

Good luck

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting my post and understanding my post correctly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66756.40
ETH 3468.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19