You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W4: "The Environment and our Health".

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Our health is reciprocal to the beauty of our environment, if our environment is beautiful and free of any dirt definitely it will be beneficial for our well-being.

As someone who loves being outside, I've noticed that when I'm surrounded by clean and beautiful surroundings, I feel better overall. It's like my mood improves and I feel healthier. But when I'm in dirty or polluted places, I don't feel as good.

Many people fell into many diseases caused by microbes found in dirty environment.

Being a parent, I've seen how important it is to keep things clean to avoid getting sick. When my kids play in dirty places, they often get sick with colds or stomach bugs. So, it's really important to keep our surroundings clean to stay healthy.

Education and awareness play a role in promoting environmental health.

From what I've seen in my community, when people learn about how their actions affect the environment, they start doing things to help. It's like when we know better, we do better. By teaching each other and sharing information, we can all work together to keep our environment clean and stay healthy.

Good luck

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Wow what a beautiful comment, thanks friend for coming to my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58