You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W3 |"Your personal Care Products"

in Healthy Steem7 months ago

Because through the naked eye, we cannot see little germs, including bacteria and viruses, but we should have awareness that even being too small in size can make us sick.

Speaking from my own experience, it's pretty mind-blowing to think about how these tiny germs can affect our health without us even noticing. It's like there's a whole invisible world around us, and being mindful of it helps us stay well and healthy.

I always take care of myself when I take a bath or shower because it makes me feel fresh and makes my day pleasant when I feel neat and clean.

I totally relate to this! There's just something about that feeling of cleanliness after a shower that sets the tone for the day. It's like giving myself a little boost of confidence and positivity right from the start.

Your appearance is just interlinked with your hygiene, so if you are neat and clean, then definitely you would appear good, and no matter how good-looking you are, if you have not maintained your cleanliness, then you are looking ugly.

From what I've seen, this makes a lot of sense. It's not about having a perfect face or body; it's about taking care of ourselves. When we prioritize hygiene, it shows in how we carry ourselves, and that kind of self-respect and care always shines through, making us look and feel our best .

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67