Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W1 - "Happiness is the highest form of health."

in Healthy Steemlast year

Hi everyone hope you are doing great I am also good with a grace of Allah almighty today I am very happy to take part another exciting contest organised by beautiful community. Believe me the contest topic is really mind blowing that is Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W1 - "Happiness is the highest form of health"

-528298994_1.jpg

Health is very precious in life and no doubt happiness increased the value of its more. We love to live healthy only if we are happy internally.

What does the word “Happiness” mean to you?

For me happiness referred to the internal peace and calm when I have no worries and mentally free from tension. Then smile automatically comes on my face there is no need to wait for others response.

I think its joys of the life which i can feel and it gave me relaxation and i can say life how beautiful you are i wanted to enjoy more. Although it didn't come frequently but still i thought its in my hand when i wanted to live happy or not.

I can not changed few things so its better to ignored all and live blessed life without taking care of others. Because we women spend our time in happiness of others its good but we must give time to ourselves for happiness .

Do you think that happiness is the decision of each person?

Yeah its decision of a person to some extent because it depends on ourselves whether i want to live happy or not because you know there are certain things going on in life which could not be changed.

Despite of our best efforts so just leave it and try to be happy becuasue its good for health too. Life is too short to enjoy and we should enjoy the blessings of life.

So, in my conclusion happiness is decision which we do because life worries can not be ended but a few happy moments given to ourselves are very important.

What are the things that make you happy? Give an example of an incident which made you happy.

There are the different thing which make me happy. Just like if I cook food for my husband and he praised me for my cooking it make me happy because he value time and work.

Whenever i help someone in need it made me happy in real sense. Because it made me satisfy from internal and i thanks to Allah for this deed.

I have posted my first club dolphins post in community i was very happy and contented too because i got it after two years consistent work.

Do you think that happiness can help your health?

Yeah of course when i am happy and blesse my health is obviously good. I can enjoy the blessings of life more.

I have less chances of diseases and more healthy lifestyle. It made me satisfaction and i can do my daily tasks more perfect.

So, in my opinion health and happiness are interconnected whether we wanted yo ejojy life or more.

Conclusion

So it can be concluded that happiness plays important role if we have good health we are happy. We can enjoy the blessings of life in a good ways so there should always try to live happy so that we can enjoy life.

In the last i would like to invite my dear friends @mdkamran99 , @goodybest and @enamul17 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". And Tipu Project. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 last year 


Hello dear friend, @drhira


  • Alhamdulillah nice to know that you try everything to stay happy. Of course we have to accept that as long as our wants are small, we can be happy. Because it doesn't take much to be happy, it's a matter of the mind, a matter of feelings. Because of this, when we can keep our mind happy, we can focus on every task as well as achieve success. Which is why I think, and you're right, happiness has a lot to do with health. One of them is that when we are happy, we can solve complex tasks easily, which is a positive aspect for us. Many blessings and good wishes for you, may your every day be happy. Best of luck to you in this competition.

Best regards from @robin42

20230527_085948.gif


 last year 

Hi dear indeed we own our happiness, it begins from our minds, what we do think of, if it's positive things then we will be happy but if it is negative things then we will be sad. Thanks for inviting me success!

 last year 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good and enjoying the best moments of your life.

For you happiness is the internal peace of mind. This is very true. Happiness is the harmony, peace and serenity in life. Happiness greatly influence our health. The more one is happy, the less he will get ill.

I appreciate the way you talk about the topic. It's really impressive. Best wishes for the contest.
Huge respect and love.

 last year 

Saludos amiga realmente podemos ver que ser feliz es un estado de ánimo que nos permite estar bien con nosotros mismos y que las decisiones que tomamos influyen en nuestra felicidad.

Loading...
 last year 

May Allah keep you smiling like this because laughing life is very important in the life of every human being, we should be happy in our life at this time and we should also keep others happy, it can make our life calm.
Wish you very best of luck dear 🤩

A person gets happiness according to his thoughts. If the thought is positive, then you will feel happiness and peace in every work and if the thought is negative, even if the work is good, you will not feel happy.

Hi Hira,

You discussed several valid points where happiness and sound health are co-related. But, above all "its one's personal choice to remain happy"
So, whatever the situation is favorable or not, one should know that how to act and react in several situations by keeping in mind the factor of : happiness and sound health.

Overall, it's really impressive blog and will definitely give you some best place among the other competitors, all the best.

  • SALMAN
 11 months ago 

Cara terbaik untuk menikmati hidup adalah dengan melakukan hal-hal yang positif. Dengan begitu kita akan selalu merasa bahagia dan hidup kita akan lebih baik , insyaallah..
Semoga sukses dalam Tantangan ini my sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43