Contest: the diary game 7- my day with my four footed friends

in Healthy Steem8 months ago

Greetings steemians, I am feeling much happy to share with you all how my day was with my four footed friends. Much thanks to the contest organiser @aaliarubab and the community for tagging along to make this contest topic available again this week.
Long before now we had dogs and cats as pets but my mom wasn't actually a fan of them so we sold them out to buyers. My mom seems to understand goats lifestyle so much that she accepted goats in our hut. Every morning after my chores, I make myself available to say hi to my four footed friends, the seemed to sense me from a far by bleating so loud while I was approaching them.
I knew very much that the don't feed on certain leaves like the paw paw leaf but I wanted to have a little time with them so I came with a paw paw leaf to drag thier attention. The rushed up to feed on the leaf but it wasn't actually thier kind of species so the moved back.
PXL_20231204_075400724.jpg

The environment wasn't actually looking serene, so I packed up those sticks and kept them aside as firewood. I really had enough time to spend with because of how friendly the seemed to be especially when am with them. We have a small garden at the side of the hut growing waterleaf and aid its growth by adding those goats dung.
My mom really enjoy rearing goats because how goats serves numerous purposes. Goats got high sense of reasoning understanding and sensing humans like animals do.
PXL_20231204_075328666.jpg

PXL_20231204_075501187.jpg
I concluded with mom saying that goats are naturally talented. There are certain days the goat feel much happy to perform some acrobatic skills like jumping so high, taking brakes with thier hooves and making funny side steps.

Goats are very caring especially to thier younger ones. At that infant age the female goat tries all possible means to see the kid strong and vital just by licking and pushing the kid hard with his head and legs.
PXL_20231204_075409835.jpg

I really learnt alot during my stay with my four footed friends. Being caring and trying to see another stand strong.

Thanks for going through my post 🥰❤️

Inviting....
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@giftumoh

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03