Contest: the diary game (5) my day with my four footed friends

in Healthy Steem8 months ago

Good day everyone, I feel much delighted to participate in the diary game. Much thanks to the contest organiser @aaliarubab and the community for making available this contest topic.

Around 6am in the morning, I woke up with my schedules for the day running through my mind, to me it gonna be a hectic one today. I moved out of the room to settle out with my chores, sweeping the compound and fetching water for family use. To meet up with my four footed friends wasn't part of my plans today but something happened that I branched to say hello to them😁.
Our landlord being the owner of the goat returned home with fresh goat leaves for them but didn't want to serve them with it because the didn't finish up the old feed. The goat sensed the man from a far and started bleating so loud, people around the compound felt so disturb about the noise and they advised the man to serve them with the fresh leaves.

PXL_20231118_075140293.jpg
I walked up there myself to see why there are bleating so hard, on reaching there I met my kiddo a friend of mine that loves staying around me😁. I noticed something spectacular about goats which are high sense of intelligence, my kiddo noticed me so fast and walked up to me if I came around with any goodies 😁

I dragged him to myself to take selfie with me but he was so busy eating the feed, I didn't struggled much with kiddo because I knew he was actually hungry. The other ones looked up with strange faces, to me questions like who's this guy came across thier mind. I was actually busy capturing them while having a nice time with my kiddo.
PXL_20231118_074743207.PORTRAIT.jpg
There are different species of goats here in my place, we have one with a white hairy body and the other with a dark hairy body. The white hairy species is the most seen goat type here in my locality.
I made a short clip with my kiddo, I stayed there for over an hour before moving out. I didn't just live without taking other goats shot, I don't want them to feel jealous at all😁. So I gave them one shot each to keep memories of my day.

PXL_20231118_075244604.PORTRAIT.jpg

PXL_20231118_075220600.jpg

Their coloured blue eye really fascinate me alot to them especially my kiddo's eye, My stay with them was actually fun. Goats truly are intelligent domestic animals that looks like sheep but very sensible and spectacular.

Thanks for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting...
@onlyonefave
@imohmitch
@giftumoh

Sort:  

This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52