"The Stage with Detonator"

in Healthy Steem4 days ago (edited)
Black Gold Elegant Jewelry Logo_20240818_074903_0000.png
edited with canva

Hello friends I would love to participate in this beautiful contest as organised by @helengutier2 in this great community. Our health indeed should be priority in our lives. Therefore I would be sharing my article by duly answering the questions.


🌻 How does stress manifest itself in you physically

Stress is indeed a societal menace and everyone in the society is prone to this. It has ravaged the whole place and its crucial to share how stress manifest itself in me physically. During time of stress Its usually characterised with these:

  • Fatigue: During stress period I usually find myself getting tired easily and its really a great manifestation of stress in me physically, its really a tim whe I jus find it difficult doing anything. I only find it easy to eat and have critical muscle weakness.

  • Paleness: In cases of stress I usually look pale, my eye turns pink red, and I just feel sick. Stress usually is a big problem and we all must try hard to make rest a priority during period of stress.

  • Sore throat: During time of stress, I find it difficult to speak well or swallow properly. I feel sore in my throat and it's really a big problem, communication is usually a key role in our daily life, therefore sore throat really weighs me down a major physical manifestation of stress.


🌻 What do you do to minimize these ailments?

Hydration

Water intake is quite essential as it works like magic to me. During stress I find out that I take water more often than not. It makes my system refreshed and I must say it is a special approach. Early morning hydration flushes my system, therefore I make it a point of duty to stay hydrated.

Fruit Bathe

I make it a point of duty to take fruits during this time. It is crucial that fresh fruits aids me during stress whenever I'm stressed. I buy enough variety of fruit and consume all at once. Vitamins aid the body fighters to be actively fighting against foreign bodies. Fruits are definitely my approach to this respect.

jacopo-maiarelli--gOUx23DNks-unsplash.jpgsourcefruits helps in relieving my stress
Rest & Sleep

During times of stress, I make it a point of duty to sleeping more and this has aided me. More rest and sleep relieves the body of stress often. It keeps the nervous system refreshed and proper circulation of blood and stronger health would definitely be achieved.

Movies

Movies are really essential to me, during stress getting home and turning on the air conditioner, turning off the lights and turning on the television to watch a trending Netflix or sitcom movie over a snack pack definitely aids me in relaxing too. The volume about low and the cool environment too eases off my stress most often. It is my major stress management mechanism


🌻What suggestions or advise can you give people to manage stress and improve physical fitness

Humans are always buzzing with activities and I guess we all must learn how t manage stress in one way or the other. I guess when we are working we must try hard to use music. Music is great therapy as it lightens the mood releasing more happy hormone or dopamine into the blood stream causing a better health.

Stress due to anxiety, high blood pressure amidst other emotions conflict or problems could lead to more intense hormone being released into the blood stream one of which is adrenaline or cortisol which is a stress hormone. Stress management is crucial in ending stress and attaining a successful life ahead.

I invite @nancy0 @mariami @ruthjoe @drhira to share their stress management strategies with us in this contest
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 days ago 

@animal-shelter thanks so dearly for your great support and interesting reward for hardwork on my article. I would put in more efforts to release more quality posts here.

Absolutely. There are difference ways of taking good care of ourselves. When it comes to stress, the best way to do away with stress is to have a neurotic rest.then your nerve will calm.

 4 days ago 

You have said so well and I duly agree with your beautiful feedback on my article. It's really an interesting thing to avoid stress in all possible ways and also manage stressing extreme cases.

Loading...
 3 days ago 

Hola amigo

Muy buena tu participación aunque no sabía eso del baño de frutas mayormente lo que hago con las frutas es comérmelas y consumirlas en jugo pero nunca había pensado en darme un baño con ellas jajajaj .

Es muy perjudicial todo lo que el estrés puede causar a nuestra salud por eso debemos cuidarnos

 3 days ago 

Actually the fruit bathe is a figurative explanation of eating a variety of fruits, it is really a great joy to have you share your thoughts on my article and warm regards to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54