"Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W5 - "The Four Main Factors of Health"

in Healthy Steem10 months ago (edited)

Screenshot_20230821-090039.jpg
Source

👩‍💼 What do you eat to stay healthy? And how can you improve your diet?

To maintain my health status, i find nourishment in dishes like egusi soup and vegetable soup, which i love to eat in Nigeria. These delightful meals contribute to my feeling of being happy and strong.But you know as the saying goes there is always room for improvement so i try to add fresh fruits after food like water melons🍉 pineapples🍍or bananas🍌 to make a healthy living, why i said that i need some improvement is because i like eating just one particular favorite food which is not proper💯

👩‍💼What is your sleeping pattern, and how can you improve it?

My sleep pattern is currently once a daily routine, but the demands of my work urge me to sleep atleast half time a day. Balancing my sleeping cycles is a huge task for me because i strive hard to have a good rest, things are really hard in Nigeria so i find it difficult to have a good sleep, i know it's not advisable from this day onwards i will try to sleep well😟

👩‍💼 What are your daily exercises or activities? Do you need to do more?

Screenshot_20230821-111435.jpg
Source
In the morning i do a simple exercise but yet complex a little, i walk up and down the stairs multiple times. While this practice offers me a positive start, there's always room for me to explore more additional activities that could further enhance my physical well-being in terms of being fit and ready for the day before i go to my work.I honestly got to do more exercise because it's good for the body adding some push-ups is also a good way to start💪

👩‍💼 What do you do for mental fitness?

Ensuring my mental fitness is very important to me because as they say a good state of mind is peace of mind👌.I have adopted a habit of maintaining harmony with all those around me, by fostering a sense of coolness and contentment within myself.I don't need anything that will trouble my state of mind. I try to settle any dispute i have with the people i love it's hard at times but i just have to, inother for me to avoid being a stumbling block to others, making peace with others is the best mindset of all time and one more thing, thanks for this contest i invite @patjewell, @dirapa, @suboohi and @goodybest to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Well done! You've covered the four factors for a healthy living so nicely.

  • eating healthy *sleeping well *exercising *mental health

It is true, when times are difficult, it is so much harder to sleep more. Then on the other hand, you do get people who can just switch off no matter where they are. I'm afraid I am not the latter.

Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invite!

It's good to know you also love egusi soup like me😋 I don't joke with egusi soup, infact is easy to get me with egusi soup 😅.

I enjoy reading your post, at least I have learned from it
.

I love the dept of your explanation on this topic. Having peace of mind is one of the feature of a good mental health. Goodluck.

 10 months ago 

thanks for participating in this engagement challenge and share your valuable insights about this topic and I am happy that you have information and knowledge about this topic as well as I am happy that you shared about different fruits like melon as well as bananas in your healthy diet question as well as you have also explain your sleep friends that once a time you sleep for at least half a day but there should also be a fixed time for your sleep but over all you explain very well about this topic and cover all the questions I wish you good luck and success

 10 months ago 

Thank you bro

 10 months ago 

Your welcome 🤗

 10 months ago 

Ensuring healthy food and physical activity or exercise are necessary for our health. A good environment is necessary for mental peace. Good luck dear friend for the competition.

 10 months ago 

Regulating food portions and sleeping regularly is a powerful way to maintain our health so that it is always good and complete if we add it by always exercising diligently to boost our body's immunity.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Makanan yang berkhasiat sangat berpengaruh untuk menjadikan tubuh kita sehat, pola makan juga harus teratur sehingga kita terlepas dari segala penyakit. Salam sukses sobat.

In the morning i do a simple exercise but yet complex a little, i walk up and down the stairs multiple times. While this practice offers me a positive start, there's always room for me to explore more additional activities that could further enhance my physical well-being in terms of being fit and ready for the day before i go to my work.I honestly got to do more exercise because it's good for the body adding some push-ups is also a good way to start💪

same here bro, i also went outside for walk. Morning walk and little bit exercise is really very much important for mental and physical health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52