You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / T13W2 - "Proteja su salud mental de los peligros de las redes sociales"

in Healthy Steem7 months ago

Truely, in our world today, almost 75 percent of the people living in it have access to the internet, but the young and old and I reakky think it is the reason why so many people are been addicted to it.

Although the social media has been playing a key and wonderful role in other to see that we get to meet out loved ones and friends who are not living close to us, but at thesame time it is causing a lot of damage to our body system, this is to say that anything that has advantage also has its disadvantage.

  • I like your point, truely we have to set limits in the time we spend in social media, it's true that our loved ones are always active and want to talk to us, but fit our own betterment and that if our health, we have to limit the time we spend in social media platforms.

  • You really made a good point in this session, we have to out iurselve first in everything we are doing, many xouokes have divorced because one person among the family does not bring out quality time so that he or she can spend with the family, all they know is the social media.

  • Lastly, I would like to drop a hint in the part you said that the social media is addictive, it has also happened to me, there was a period that I became more addictive to the social media than the things I do in my really life, but as time went on I began to see the consequences, I could not think straight because I was not getting enough sleep.

Thank you for this awesome post and do have a great day.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Pienso que cuando dimensionamos lo que puede ocasionar la adicción hacia las redes sociales, comprendemos que el abuso de las mismas nos pueden afectar y, a mi también me sucedió en su momento por lo que, hoy día prefiero marcar mis límites ya que, no me agradaron los resultados negativos.

Agradezco mucho tu apoyo, un fuerte abrazo💚

 7 months ago (edited)

Truely everyone of us is a victim of this issue 😂, let's limit the time we spend online.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70