Wk 34: The Diary Game and Your Health | Health is wealth

in Healthy Steemlast month

Hi @aaliarubab, thànkyou very much for organizing this contest. I'm proud to be part of this family. Below is my ACHIEVEMENT 1

👇👇

Achievement 1


I want to speak on the various sub-topics. But before I start, let me calm the atmosphere with some angelic write-up.

yoga-2116093_1280.jpg
Source

Health is wealth. But when health is tampered, wealth becomes impossible to achieve. One will be wealthy and still be in damnation. Learn to be healthy and attract wealth


Your diet

Today I ate okra soup and garri. I actually prepared it myself. It's delicious sha. I didn't mind if it would be nostril-accepted or not, what matters most is that I'm satisfied. After all, soup is anything that can transport garri from the mouth to the stomach. I would majestically applaud myself for preparing such a bouncy dance-like soup.

Immediately I returned from school, I took bread and banana (launch). Most times it's good to exercise your body in such manner. Not mandatory you must swallow Fufu or Garri before you're satisfied.

the medicines or vitamins you take, if any

I didn't take any medicine. I personally don't believe on drugs. I prefer eating something bitter to purge the system than swallow something medically designed in coat form.

The water you drank

I know some people keep having this mentality that pure water is 100% pure. Meanwhile, the 100% purity we're referring to is almost *de-ionized water. Anyway, I took sachet water today. The well water in my vicinity is not purely acceptable. Although it's may be good for other activities, but food intake is improper with it.

The exercise you did

Today was very hilarious to my liking. This is something I hardly do. But I find it joyful and pleasing to implement it. Imagine me walking like a man on an high way, legs becoming flexible and active to meet other trekable substrate.

I trekked until I developed ball-bearing shape in my left ankle. Trekking sometimes are pleasing, it enables the enzymes to practically demonstrate their ability during metabolism of digested substances. If the body is not active, enzymes will as well become inactive in their operations.

What you did to relax

I rushed into the loo and took my bathe. Body will always be stressed, most especially after exercise. So, I feel relaxed after taking my bathe.

The pain or tiredness you felt, etc

The greatest pain or tiredness I'll faced is that of hunger. Whenever I involve myself in any body moving activities, there seems to be pains around my bones. If I'm not strong, that alone might caused me to stop exercising.

Even though it's quoted that whatever a man can do, I disagree with this one. Men can exercise and overcome this pains easily; not us, my body is partially synthesized to practice body shaking, so I can't compare it with iron-body.

I donate 25% to @null accounts

I invite @bossj23, @victoria and @basil20 to participate in this contest

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34