ACHIEVEMENTS 1: Verification through Introduction by @chisom77

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231216_173844_940.jpg

INTRODUCTION

My name is Ukachukwu Blessing Chisom and my steemit username is @chisom77, I am from Isunabo in Isikwuato LGA in Abia state, I was born on 5th September 2001, I am currently a student of microbiology in Ecole Superior de Management (ESM) Benin Republic, I am the third child in the family of six (father, mother and four children), My dad is a lawyer and my mum a trader.

I graduated from community comprehensive secondary school Rumuokrushi Port Harcourt, I'm currently obtaining my BSc in Microbiology in Pure And Applied Science.

FAMILY BACKGROUND

The name of my family is the Ukachukwu's, my grandfather was known as Basil, Basil married two wives, his first wife gave birth to four sons and two daughters of which my dad is the second, and his second wife gave birth to a son and a daughter, My dads name is James Ukachukwu and my mums name is Stella Ukachukwu, I am the third child of 4 children and the second daughter of three girls, I'm intelligent, smart and beautiful , I wish to be a great business woman in future.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

My primary education started in Goodnews international school, I completed my primary school in community primary school location road. My secondary school started in Royal international school, which I later concluded in community comprehensive secondary school Rumukrusi, I'm currently obtaining my BSC in MICROBIOLOGY in Benin Republic.

HOBBIES

My hobbies include, reading, writing and teaching.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

I heard about steemit from a close friend that was mentored by @bossj23, and he convinced me of trying out the site, to burst my writing career.

HOW I CAME TO KNOW STEEMIT

Like I said I learnt about STEEMIT from @bossj23, who is already in the site. I learnt that steemit is a decentralized Blockchain where each Upvotes is monetized, unlike the centralized platforms like Facebook where your comment is not monetized.

MY CRYPTO EXPERIENCE

I don't have any crypto experience. But I believe that my stay in this platform will enable me to also learn how to trade crypto.

WHAT SORTS OF POSTS I'LL BE CREATING ON THE PLATFORM AND WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH

I intend to be creating posts on health and foods. Food, like we know is very essential to human body. Irrespective of how healthy we are, what makes our body looks more better than it was before is food. Even before we are advised to take drugs, the first thing that comes into our mind is food.

I'm very grateful for @steemit granting me the opportunity to express my God-giving talent in this angle. Apart from food and health, get other social post that will also inspire you.

SOCIAL LIFE

This is my Facebook profile account link below. Do well to view if you want to confirm my true identity.

https://www.facebook.com/blessing.ukachukwu.90813

I have other social media accounts. But the one that I'm always active is the one provided above which is Facebook.


CONCLUSION

I so much believe that this platform will assist me to be creative in building my personal niche and also transforming lives through my piece of writing.


Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @chisom77 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 8 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much ma @goodybest for verifying me, i'm really grateful. Thanks alot.

 8 months ago 

Hello @chisom77 your welcome to STEEMIT truly you will love it here. For your achievement tasks to be verified change your verification photo to a new one, this time take the photo in a natural environment write the current date on the paper

Screenshot_2023-12-14-01-53-24-666_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

Note WhatsApp image is not acceptable. Don't edit or filter the photo, just upload the way it is and tag me when you're done.

 8 months ago (edited)

Like you said earlier @goodybest, I took new photo today in a natural environment.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

@chisom77 you are highly welcome to this beautiful environment. I want to believe that you've diligently gone through newcomers principles as discussed in @steem.history post. However, you are welcome once again.

There are lot of fun to catch while growing your intellect with steemit. I want you to be serious and focus. Work hard and consistency is the key to expansion in steemit. I wish you the best

 8 months ago 

I'm honoured to be accepted by your kind expression @deetalka6. I will try working hard, been consistents so as to drive contraction and marginality. And also to make @steemit community feel happy

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 8 months ago 

Thank you for granting me the privilege. I'm grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56