Wk 15 : The Diary Game and Your Health | How I spent my today

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Hi @aaliarubab, I'm happy to partake in this week diary contest.

bed-3013209_1280.jpg
Source

Today was really great. I woke up this morning and I prayed for like few seconds before joining the general collective gathering. We spent up to 40 minutes and then dismiss to our various rooms. Immediately I got into my room, I stool, took my bathe and brushed my teeth until it becomes cloudy.

I finally went into my little kitchen where I normally drop my foods. I had a remaining of okra soup, and so I soak garri in water until it becomes strong. I had to package it in a way it will be easy to swallow. After dressing up, I took the food and drank some amount of water. The food wasn't enough, but I always thank God for everything.

IMG-20240302-WA0051.jpg

I was the first person to get to school. The lecturers have not yet arrived. Remember, today was our resumption date. So I took time to go through the just-concluded matriculation and convocation students pictures. I once had mine few years ago and it was really awesome. But after some times, the lecturers resumed. Class started immediately.

He took us on Integrity and he narrated that the reason why Nigeria is under a struggle is because there's no men of integrity anymore. That if Nigerians could come together and build a system of integrity, then there would be a uniqueness in the government. And so, he defined integrity as a system of being honest, truthful, loyal and blameless.

That was GNS 201 which means Multidisciplinary studies. And that class lasted for 1 hour only (8am to 9am). After the class, I excused myself to meet a boy who had been blinking on me. He loves me and truly want me. But he isn't sure if I'm ready for the proposal.

I went to meet him because I wanted him to know my kind of friends, and that I'm not interested in any relationship or dating affair since it could affects my studies.

After I concluded with him, by 1pm to 3pm, we had another class which was titled: ** Graphic Design on Corel Draw**. The lecturer Mr. PY mentioned alot of things on Corel Draw including his core slogan No time to waste time.

He further defined Corel Draw as an intuitive graphic design application used by designers to make work more enjoyable. By the time he was done, he asked us to get our own personal laptop for practicals, stating that this semester is not just about theories, that it's more of practicals.

woman-2197947_1280.jpg
Source

After we finish everything, I left school and rushed back home. Sincerely speaking I was hungry. Very very hungry. But there's nothing to eat, so I climbed my bed and sleep.


I hope you all enjoyed my narration, kindly supports. Thanks.


I share 25% beneficiary to @null accounts



Achievement-1

I invite @bossj23, @ngoenyi and @usoro01 to participate

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

We all know how bad we feel when we haven't died well. Various factors can be the cause of an insufficient night's sleep :)

 5 months ago 

My dear friend I have noticed that very much concern for your health by your early morning activity like brushing your teeth, and taking out the waste product from your body to keep you balanced throughout the day. It seems GNS is same as GST in other university. I would have you also love to know what you ate when you came back from school. Wish you a healthy life. Goodluck

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63