Pain - A disease or Symptom

in Healthy Steem8 months ago

May I embrace the pioneer of this great events @hive-168205. I'm pleased to enroll in this contest even if my expression may be sarcastic and mutually blemish. I also apprehend the wonderful creatures of my fellow Steemians here and beyond.

I'm proud to unleash my little experiences in this caption. Kindly give me a lifts. Thanks.

EEEoA8oLaAxsTkPYAARp78o5cJA1o6Chv9x98TzCFT6v5Gh1581wKYKGYRi6c6zEyWNYusgJZP7E367KWBFVx3qgWbWPibxqeqG7dmEQhykj1Gy76bDYjT1xp45CEhe9YLc1X5oRAtTWVK1WUx5GA.jpeg
Image from the contest

I want to change our perspective with this almighty notion that most of us have towards definition of certain terms.

Pains are burning sensation that generate impulses to other part of the body.

Meaning that Pains are simply symptoms and not disease. Pains can be perceived irrespective of the location or site where it is centered. In Generally, pains can be observed by an individual and measures could be taken to ensure there's protection from external pathogenic forces.

Now, let's take a walk into the beautiful hints provided by the organizer of this contest.

Is pain a disease or symptom in body?

Like I said earlier, pain is not a disease, pain is a symptom that can be perceived and transferred to other part of the body through nerve cells. It's a symptom because it lack causal agents but darken our feelings. It authomatically sucks out your happiness and makes you sad.


So, pain is a symptom and the only way it can be dissolved, is only when an antidote is provided for the emergency.

Tell us about pain that you have last time? Was that pain systematic or musculoskeletal?

Answers to question like this requires empirical understanding. Well! Pains can only be expressed as musculoskeletal if the derivation of it operation is within the muscular axis.

I can't remember when last I had an issue within the muscular axis, anyway, I had a breakdown within my epidermis layer of the skin. Mostly when this torture comes, the only thing I could remember bringing into fixation is the rub in my cupboard.

Ahhh! I'm so amazed. Just imagine me building up a scratch part of my body. My Mum will always feel sorry for the pains. What can I do? Pains are the most affiliated mechanism in the whole world.

Nothing else will ever remind you that there's a debt within your body. Even when there's a huge mosquito bite, hmm!! Even when your blood is teared, hmm!! Even when your eyes become so dim as if you seep Garri. Pains will always push a notification to your brain, inscribing what is wrong with you.

What you do in home for pain relief? Tell a remedy or any medication that you do at that time?

I could remember when I had an injury in my right hand. It was so severe, so the only remedy to absorb the pains was application of hot boiling water. I don't know how many of you have tried it. However, that was my favourite.


I set 25% beneficiary to @null account



My Achievement 1



I invite @bossj23, @ngoenyi and @patjewell to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

AsslamuAlikum i hope mate you will be fine you explained it very well that pain is a symptoms not disease best of luck for contest,

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 8 months ago 

Thanks

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48