You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16/W6 | "The Science Of Aging 🧑"

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

This just reminded me of the beauty of skincare product used by most old women. This has really helped majority control wrinkles which makes them look younger but old in age. Your points are on track and it interests me to go through them over and over again. Thanks for sharing. Looking forward to reading more of your posts.

Sort:  

Yeah, this is an interesting point. Skincare products has the capacity to makes the aged look younger in term of body texture. This reminds of my neighbor's grandmother who uses this skincare products. I was shocked to hear that she was 89 years old when her body texture depicts that of late 40s. Thanks for adding value to my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27