You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S13/W5 | " How Can Alcohol Cause Damage To Our Health! 🍺"

in Healthy Steem11 months ago

Thanks for inviting me to join this challenge. You've undoubtedly done justice to answering these questions on alcohol and it usage. Yes, it's very obvious that alcohol can be very detrimental to one's health and physical abilities but it's also noticed that to some people, they only get energised to do work after taking this alcohol and most at times, it acts as a stomach pain reliever. It's interesting to know you're aware of the major consequences of taking excessive alcohol and you also know that drinking alcohol isn't bad but when it's taking excessively or to the point it cannot be done without, that's when the case comes in. Let me ask a question.

What if you're in an occasion and you're offered to drink beer by your friends at least 2 bottles or more, would you drink?

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Well... I know the kind of parties I attend and the kind of friends I have. But when I get offered drinks by my friends coincidentally, I will refuse. Because I haven't tasted it and won't have tasty

 11 months ago 

Ohhhhkay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47