You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13 / W5 | "How can alcohol cause damage to your health! 🍺"

in Healthy Steem11 months ago

I just love the way you choose to end this beautiful writeups. I've learnt a lot from this post of which I want to point them out. I follow your mastermind view that not all drinkers are alcoholic and that alcohol can be used as a form of drug. This is very true especially the beer, the bitter content in it is very good at times for stomach pain and the likes of them. In as much as this is a drug , we should control the way we drink it as too much of everything can become a disease.

I'll love to ask a question. What if you marry a man that loves drinking alcohol? How would you deal with him?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54