You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13/W3 | "Bare Feet 🐾"

in Healthy Steem10 months ago

I share with your feelings of walking barefoot. It does help a lot mentally too and makes one comfortable especially walking on a grass. The only time this can prove challenging as you've said is when walking on rocky grounds on in areas that are poorly sanitized. You can easily get infected. It's also interesting to know the feet has such structures as outlined in your picture. Shoes too are very much valuable because as you've said, it' not just functional but adds to one's beauty.

Please permit me to ask if you prefer walking barefoot in your home or your prefer wearing a palms?

Sort:  

Home, beach, grassy fields, basically anywhere I can kick off my shoes 😃 I'm all in for it! Thanks for the thorough comment and visiting my blog friend.

 10 months ago 

Appreciated and noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45