You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13/W3 | "Bare Feet 🐾"

in Healthy Steem11 months ago

This tend to be one of the most applicable posts to me in terms of the benefits of walking barefoot. Your link up of earthing and how the human feet helps one develop a special relationship with the ground makes a whole lot to me
Most times I feel at home walking barefoot as it makes me free from the bondage of shoes. If all environment we suitable to walk, I would have made it a habit. It's also good to know that there are disadvantages of not wearing shoes and you also know the importance of keeping our feet healthy to avoid the tear, hard feet and hairs so to speak growing on someone's feet.

Wishing you best of luck in this challenge and looking forward to reading more of your posts

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you Bossj23, I am glad that you also enjoy this habit which is good for overall health. But one should remember that where we walk barefoot should be clean and free from germs.

 11 months ago 

Yea, you're right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54