You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13|W3 | "Bare feet"

in Healthy Steem10 months ago

I love the way you navigated this post with a personal experience of how walking barefoot made you learnt life lessons. I've faced similar situation. Mine was nail. It stuck into my feet from under and came out on top. I was pained and vowed not to go out barefoot but sometimes, I do overlook wearing shoes especially in terms of emergency because I'll feel wearing of shoes is stress. You're right when you said if you go out barefoot, they'll feel you're mad or you're from the olumba church.
I'll love to ask you a question, which do you prefer playing football with, your leg and feet on the ground or your shoes?

Sort:  
 10 months ago (edited)

Omoh it's very sad to hear that you got injured with a nail while walking barefoot, I have a friend who have experience such and he felt serious pain untill the wound was heal and he vowed never to walk on barefoot😅

Olumba😂

I prefer playing football with shoes 💯, when I started playing football I wasn't comfortable using shoes so i was playing barefoot but as time goes on I started using my football boots to play football and I am now veeu much comfortable with it, I can't imagine myself now playing football barefoot 😅

Thank you very much for your healthy comment I really appreciate 🙏 💯 do have a nice day 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47