You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S13W2 - "Protect your Mental Health from Social media Dangers"

in Healthy Steem9 months ago (edited)

I've learnt a lot of things from this post but one thing stands out which is that social medias aren't bad . It's the way it's used that is bad and not the media itself. You've pointed out various benefits and negative effects of using social media and I personally take this into consideration. Eating of meals and also surfing the net I heard is detrimental to one's health. It's also interesting to know you're always actively working but set priorities to your activities and physical growth. Thanks for sharing though. I'll love to ask of your most used social media, steemit or others?

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

I am touched that you have read my post to the end and have provided very insightful comments. I hope you are always in good health and remain enthusiastic about living your beautiful days.

 9 months ago 

I'm good oh it's just that I do have a migraine sometimes when I wake up from sleep. What could be the cause?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63