My Daily Healthy Dynamics 👩‍⚕️- Health | Football ⚽️

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

Playing football covers all the exercise of the body, and I derive joy in playing football because it is one of my best hobbies. Today, i am here to share about my sporting activities with all of you, and I believe it will be very useful and healthy. Playing football releive me from stress and anxiety, and I am very happy to participate in this wonderful daily contest.

my daily sporting activities

20240227_163354~2.jpg

I always take my sporting activities very serious because it has helped me in staying fit and healthy, my engagement in sporting activities have helped me in staying free from sickness because it has been long since I got ill.
Every morning, I always go for a morning workout to keep me fit and stronger, I go about 4 kilometres every day in the morning to do some juggling and sweating out.

My best sports activity that I love engaging in every day is football this is my hobby and what I love doing every day whenever I am depressed and anxious and I enter into the football pitch to play football my mind will be releive and I will be free from anxiety.
I have a local football team in my area, and we always do some light training every day before we start playing football, and it helps us stay fit.

IMG_20230227_164113~2.jpg

When you don't train yourself well, you might end up encountering injuries while playing football, so it is always necessary for us to do some fitness before every football game.

By playing football every day I stay healthy and I also increase my social life because I meet and make new friends every day, I derive excess joy whenever I am inside the football field playing football as it elevate me from the things of the world.
Football has had a positive impact on my life, and I am very greatfull for the gift of life and also staying fit every day.

Benefits of playing football or engaging in other sporting activities
IMG_20240108_170337_107.jpgIMG_20240108_170456_220.jpg

It makes you to meet and make new friends, whenever you go out for sporting activities you will meet other people who also love engaging in sporting activities like, gym, push up and other exercise of the body.
You will increase your social lifestyle when you engage in sporting activities, especially football.

I have made connections with many individuals, and it makes me happy. Every day in the football field, my performance brings friends to me because I am a very good footballer, and I defend very well.

20240519_165417.jpg

Football keeps me fit and healthy, and it has helped me a lot in my daily routine.
If don't play football I urge you start playing it because it is very very important for our body, you will hardly get sick when you engage in football because it covers all the exercise in our body which is very important.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2020, @simonnwigwe, @radleking and @rdp89 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  

Wonderful mix brow

Thanks my friend

You're welcome

Alright 🫂

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68