You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W6 | "The Science of Aging👩"

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Hello my friend, I hope you are well. You explained your fear in a manner that sort of all aligns with my reasons for not fearing aging. I don't fear aging, rather I am concerned about the challenges that comes with it. It will be a big limitation if these challenges hinders you from being there for your younger sister. However, we owe it to ourselves to prepare for such a time, and also do things that could slow down the process since it is inevitable. Fruits are very good for the old as it consist of vitamins that the body needs.
Amongst all the exercises you listed, Smiles caught my attention. For those who do not know, "smiling "" is a therapy that keeps people younger than their age.
Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26