You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W6 | "The Science of Aging👩"

in Healthy Steem4 months ago (edited)

Hello @writer123, you are right in saying aging starts in the mid 20s and 30s because it is a gradual process that runs over time.

Embracing the trip of life, paying little mind to what age we are, can provoke a wonderful and huge presence.

You explained something here that relates closely got me recalling what I always tell people ("Change starts in the kind).
Cardiovascular exercises are very healthy for the body, both for the young and old. I am in my late 20s and I carry out this exercise already, especially by jogging or walking more.

Thanks for sharing, good luck

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks dear for your precious words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76