You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W6 | "La ciencia del envejecimiento"

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Hello @cruzmilcar63, how are you doing today? I just finished reading your entry and it is good. Just like you, I am not scared of old aging, and I like what you said, it is good to leave old age well. Yea, protein foods and vegetables are very essential at old age to strengthen the muscles. Also, I never considered swimming as an exercise to combat aging, but when I think about it again, I remember that it is also an exercise for physical therapy, so you are very correct.

Thank you so much for sharing with us

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Si envejecer es un proceso natural, no deberíamos tenerle miedo. Y eso no quiere decir que nos descuidemos, sino que tratemos de ser lo más capaces posible en esa etapa. Gracias por sus comentarios. Saludos...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26