SEC-S13/W4| "The Role of the Caregiver ♥️ "

in Healthy Steem10 months ago (edited)

Greetings to my friend

Hi guys,
Greetings to my loyal friends in the Healthy Steem community,

Thank God we are in good health, God willing, we will always be under the protection of Almighty Allah so we can carry out activities with the work we do every day.

Picsart_23-11-09_18-58-52-210.jpg

Image Source

👩‍⚕️ Have you played the role of caregiver or do you know someone who has put it into practice? Tell us about it.

First of all, I will explain about this topic, namely, have you ever been a caregiver? So the answer is that I have been a caregiver when my family was sick.

I also have a friend who works as a nanny and as I know she has a good character and is full of loving care.

👩‍⚕️ Do you think that caring for a sick person should be a team effort or the work of a single person?

doctor-5898771_1280.jpg

Image Source

In fact, when working as a caregiver, it would be better if we could work as a team because then we will feel ease and comfort when being a caregiver.

Working as a team, especially if the people we care for are more than two people, therefore working as a team is the right solution so that we can provide the best health services.

👩‍⚕️ What qualities do you think a caregiver should have?

crutches-538883_1280.jpg

Image Source

In my opinion, if you are a caregiver, what you must have is a sense of responsibility, noble and friendly character because having these qualities will provide good quality.

From what the teacher has taught about procedures for looking after a caregiver, this is something that is very important and good to practice in completing work as a caregiver.

👩‍⚕️ What advice would you give to a person who is performing this role?

hand-1549132_1280.jpg

Image Source

Good advice for those who become caregivers is to carry out their duties as well as possible, namely being responsible, painstaking and giving love to others, such as giving love to their own family.

That's all from me and I would like to thank all my friends, I hope you like it and want to visit my blog.

Thus my steemian friend participating in this contest and I invite my good friend, @hdnur08, @kasma, @muniss.

Greetings to my steemit friends
@azifnur86

LINK ACHIEVEMENT1

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your support

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Holaa sr amigo, lo que ud dice es muy verdad un cuidador debe tener caracter noble, ser responsable y yo sigo diciendo que la paciencia es lo principal. Suerte en su reto bye.

 9 months ago (edited)

Yes, thank you for reading my writing
Good luck to my friend too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53