"Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 - "The Diary Game and your health"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Healthy Steem8 months ago
Hello Healthy Steem Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting Steemit Engagement Challenge S11 - W6 : which is all time my favourite topic "The Diary Game and your health" So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

pexels-jane-doan-1092730.jpgPexels

Thankyou one of my favourite Community Healthy Steem for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

My day starts with hot celery water. Celery works as a kind of medicine to remove dirt from the body. Celery is beneficial in many ways. After drinking hot water, I walk for a while and then do some exercises like Pranayam, Surya Namaskar etc.

Screenshot_2023-03-20-08-30-48-91.jpg

My husband has colitis problem, so he eats an apple every morning. Because apple is very beneficial. We had read somewhere that people who eat apples on an empty stomach in the morning stay away from doctors. That's why this thing stuck in our hearts and minds.

I believe that a healthy routine is very beneficial for keeping our body healthy. Then after completing my household chores, I prepare tiffin for the children and send them to school. I never give fast food or bread-butter to children in their lunch box. I always like to give vegetable paratha to children, so that healthy food can be supplied to their body.

pexels-arun-thomas-8211179.jpgPexelspexels-designbyja-2109099.jpgPexels

When the children come back from school in the afternoon, I give them lemon shikanji or mango shake as a cool thing in the summer depending on the weather and then for lunch I make dal, rice, vegetables, roti, salad, raita, all this. So that the child gets proper amount of protein, vitamins, carbohydrates etc. After that we all rest for a while. Then I give fruits to the children till 4:00 pm, which include guava, apple, banana, mango, whatever is available in the season.

By 6:00 in the evening, I prepare milk for the children and along with it I give Bournvita biscuits or whatever biscuits they like to the children and they go to their coaching. When he returns from coaching by 7:30, I give him something spicy to eat. Because today's children like spicy food, we cannot deny it but we can definitely plan its quantity and time.

Nowadays, children are under heavy burden of studies, hence there is a need to give them nutritious food. Nowadays children do not have time, their entire day is spent in school coaching studies.
Children also like to have sprouts in the evening. Sprouts have a lot of energy. For dinner I make vegetable paratha, curd, salad etc.

pexels-tatiana-syrikova-3932687.jpgPexels

After having dinner, I take a walk so that the food gets digested properly, because it is said that one should not sleep immediately after eating food. That's why we walk, even if it is just for 15 minutes. We sleep on time at night so that we all get complete sleep. Because it is very important for a healthy person to take 8 hours of sleep.


25% to @null

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @sduttaskitchen ,@pea07 , @f2i5 , @m-fdo , @graceleon .

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings

IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Here author highlights daily routine and dietary choices, placing a strong emphasis on maintaining a healthy lifestyle. It details their morning regimen, including the consumption of hot celery water and various exercises like Pranayam and Surya Namaskar. Additionally, the author highlights the health benefits of apples for their husband's colitis issue and the nutritious meals they prepare for their children, emphasizing the importance of balanced nutrition. The post also acknowledges the challenges of providing nutritious food in a busy modern lifestyle, offering insights into their commitment to their family's well-being.

 8 months ago 

Saludos, felicidades por tu post, la verdad tienes una rutina muy saludable y lo que más me gustó es que incluyes muchas frutas en la dieta diaria, excelente...

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68