You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13/W4| "The Role of the Caregiver ♥️ "

in Healthy Steem10 months ago

Such a big accident happened in the first year of your marriage. But your friend survived safely. This is the most gratifying thing, how painful those 3 months must have been for them and for you. Just thinking about this makes my soul tremble. You served him and he trusted you completely. This is the sign of a healthy relationship.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Those 3 mo this were very difficult. It was the most trying period of my life but at the same time, I was grateful to the Almighty for preserving him alive. I did my best with help of everyone around. I never even knew that he could walk again with his legs because one was completely broken..you can imagine the pain. Thank you for your kind words. It means a lot. A hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44