Contest! // Road traffic injuries

in Healthy Steem15 days ago
Hello Healthy Steem Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting and knowledgeable contest which is launched by @khursheedanwar all time my favourite topic "Road accident injuries" So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic

pexels-valentin-sarte-2902892-12002262.jpgpexels

Have you ever experienced a road traffic injury?If yes then when and where?

No, by the grace of God I have never been injured in road traffic. This is a great blessing of God on me, but I have seen many such accidents. Which are heart-wrenching. I can tell you about two accidents here. Seeing which my soul trembled.

Once I was coming to my city from another city by bus, there was a lot of crowd on the way, there was a traffic jam. I came to know that an accident has happened with a motorcycle. Both husband and wife are injured, I did not see the husband but I saw the wife writhing in pain from a distance, so it was a very heart-wrenching scene.

pexels-iprobets-10859261.jpgpexels

And I saw one more in Lucknow itself, when I was coming from somewhere at night with my husband and children. Boys these days are very fond of celebrating their birthdays late at night. That too by doing stunt bikes, so the cake cutting also happened there earlier. After that they had a bike race and while racing one of the boys lost his balance and hit his head on the divider. He had to run away immediately and probably his life could not be saved, because the next day we read in the paper that these are very sad incidents.

image.png

What was primary precautions you take right after getting road injury?

If someone gets injured in a road accident, then first of all if he is bleeding then one should try to stop the bleeding. A wet cloth should be put on the bleeding spot and pressed tightly and one should immediately go to the doctor so that nothing untoward happens. I would say that even if there is no bleeding, one should get a checkup done once. Sometimes internal injuries occur which are not known at that time. But later it can cause a lot of problems. We should not be careless at all.

image.png

How much road accidents can be severe?

Road accidents sometimes take a very terrible form. Road accidents can be so serious that a person can die and he can become disabled for life or lose his memory.

pexels-christopher-yarzab-662009-13975398.jpgpexels

Let me tell you that just 2 months ago a boy met with an accident. He has been married for 2 years and has a 1 year old daughter. It has been 4 months since the accident of that boy. He is in coma, he is not recognizing anyone, so imagine how the boy's parents, his wife and little daughter must be yearning for themselves at this time. They have spent a lot of money. Right now they are not in a position to invest money. It is at this point that a person becomes helpless, may God not show such a situation to anyone.

image.png


25% to @null

I would invite my few friends @mvchacin , @edgargonzalez , @abdul-rakib , @o1eh , @ngoenyi, @chant

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


Sort:  
TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

 15 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62779.83
ETH 3443.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50