"Wk 16 : The Diary Game and Your Health | ENOY WITH FRIENDS || PREPARING SHORT TIME RECIPE || 9-3-24 "

in Healthy Steem6 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!!


image.png

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you all are great and doing good job on STEEMIT platform. And I am also good ALHAMDULILLAH. I am also doing hard work on this platform. And today I will share my diary game and health with all of you. I hope you will enjoy my diary game. And I am thankful to @aaliarubab for organizing contest


As usual I get up early in the morning. I offered prayer and recited HOLY QURAN. After that I Prepared HOLY QURAN. Than I prepared breakfast. Actually today I was not feeling well. So I prepared breakfast little bit late. And today We have to prepared DAAL in the early in the morning. Because previous night we finish it. And that' why we have to prepared in the early morning.

image.png

EDIT BY POSTER MY WALL

image.png

After preparing breakfast. And we will eat breakfast to gather. After that I took rest for a while. Then I have to do some cleanliness tasks. Earlier I completed tasks before preparing brekfast. But as I told you that I was not feeling well. That's why I completed after preparing breakfast. After that my friends came to meet with me. And they gossip with me for two hours. we eat burgers. I know it is not good for our health. But it's choice of my friends. That why I have to buy from my brother. My brother went to the shop and give us burgers that was so yummy

image.pngimage.png

Photo by own mobile

image.png

And then we eat and I talked about Steemit work. And I tell them in detail. Because they always said me that I will tell them in detail face to face. After that they went and I was busy to sort out some tasks. And I cleaned my room and washed the pots. And then My academy students came. And then I taught them for almost till the evening. After that when I was free. My nephew said that I have to prepare a food of her favorite that is onions and egg. Then I prepare this yummy recipe. It is short and less time taking recipe. I required just 10 minutes for complete this . And I prepared it for my nephew. For this recipe I have to mix all the ingredients

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

All photo by own mobile

image.png

After mixing all things I have to fry it. And made this yummy recipe. I take a seperate pot and then I add all mixed things in the oil and fry it

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

All photo by own mobile

image.png

After that I and my family members sat and gossips. Then my sister in law prepared tea and then we all take tea. And now I am writing my post. And then I have to asleep.

HERE IS MY ACHIEVEMENT

10% to @hive-168205

Invite Friends:
@khokonmia
@tayyaba1997
@khokonmia

Special Thanks
@suboohi
@aaliarubab
@hive-168205

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

I hope well I have read your whole diary I enjoyed it very much and you have also cooked food in it and the children are reading and eating etc and you have cooked them a good meal too. I hope you will continue to work in the same way and do your work on the steemit as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30