"The Diary Game (24) - My day with my four footed friend/friends 🙂"

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Assalam-O-Aalikum!!!

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members, Hopefully you all are fine and enjoying your best life on STEEMIT. I am also fine ALHAMDULILLAH. Today I am going to share my contest post. And I will share my contest post. I hope you will appreciate and enjoy it. And I am also thankful to @aaliarubab for organizing this amazing contest

So Let's Started!!!

Firstly I want to tell you that who is my four footed friend. And she is my cat. My little cat. And I give named JERRY

She is very cute and pretty. Actually the owner of the cat is my cousin. And my uncle brought this cat for my little cute cousin. But every body like this cute Jerry and love this Jerry so much. And I really like it so much. Every one who went there they love like a family member. Because she attract everyone. And her eyes attracts every so much

image.png
image.png


Favorite hobby:

Her favorite hobby is sleeping. Without proper sleeping she can't do any thing. And she was remain active if she take proper night But if she did not take proper sleep. then she did not play well nor she eat any thing

image.pngimage.png

image.png

Favorite Food:

Her favorite food is chicken. She became happy when she saw chicken. She became crazy with happiness when she saw chicken. And when she smell chicken that in the kitchen chicken is cooked. she waited that when her chicken will be ready


But she almost eat feed and chicken . And she always try to other things. Even that she also eat all things that we eat. But if she eat more than limit then she became ill. And she did not digest food properly. So we all have to care for it. I spend time with him . And I really enjoy because she is playing very well. And play with me . After that I eat food and take some pictures also. When she was tired she slept . And then I came back to my home

image.png

image.png

HERE IS MY ACHIEVEMENT 1

25% to @null

Special Thanks
@suboohi
@aaliarubab
@hive-168205

Invite Friends:
@eliany
@memamun
@tayyaba1997

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65