SEC-S16 / W3 |"Your personal Care Products"🧴🧼🪒|| @arinaz08

in Healthy Steem7 months ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

image.png

PHOTO made by COLLAGE PHOTO

Greeting to my all HEALTH STEEMIT fellows. Hopefully, you all are fine and enjoying your healthy life on STEEMIT. Well, today I am not well. I felt stomach pain. And I know that my stomach is not well. But I can not take medicine because of fast. I will wait to open my fast in the evening. Still My ALLAH protect me INSHA ALLAH. You all also remember me on your prayers. Well today I am going to share one of my favorite contest. And I am also thankful for @hive-168205 for organizing this contest


And I will share my daily care routine products. I used many. And I will share the most important and also I will share the price of that products.

So Let's Started!!!

🧼🚿 What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use and what function does each of them fulfill?

First of all I would like to share the daily care product is FACE WASH. I am using PONDS FACE WASH. And I am also using PONDS lotion and PONDS powder. Basically PONDS company is very good. And every thing of PONDS company has quality products. Face Wash is very good and also giving good result. I used face wash two time in a day. Although the weather is going hot. That's why I will use FACE WASH two time in a day. And powder is used for most kids. I always use powder for my nephew , my niece. And I also use PONDS LOTION in winter season. And it is very good for dry skin. And it is not makin skin black

image.pngimage.png

PHOTO BY OWN MOBILE

image.png

Now I will tell you the second daily care product that I am talking about SUN BLOCK It is very important in next days. And I am starting in these days. Because When I went to outside. sun shine effecting on our skin. And sunshine damage our skin that is nor recover very fast, But if we use this sun block then firstly it will not damage skin. Secondly if it ios already damage then it will recover the damage skin.

image.png

PHOTO BY OWN MOBILE

image.png

Now I will share and another daily product that I used by doctor. I use whitening cream. When I have to go any function, then Before ten days ago, I mostly used here is a whitening cream , night cream and a sun cream. I take it from Dr. Rashel. She is very good skin doctor. And I take it because I said that she gave me whitening cream that cause no any side effect

Now I will tell you the price

image.png

PHOTO BY OWN MOBILE

image.png

🧼🚿 Do you consider that you take care of your personal hygiene? justify your answer.

I want to say that I am not full fill this responsibility very regulary but I fullfill this responisibilty very well done in summer season. In summer season I became itmy habit. Becasue according to my point of view I should take care of my personal hygiene. And it is also the part og our health. And we all know that we should take care of health

image.png

🧼🚿 What is the cost on Steem of your hygiene products and how long will it take approximately to replenish them?

Now I will tell you the price of these in PKR and in STEEM

Sr. NoProductPRICE IN PKRPRICE IN STEEM
1PONDS FACE WASH4503STEEM
2PONDS LOTION4003 STEEM
3PONDS POWDER3002 STEEM
4SUN BLOCK4503 STEEM
5WHITENING CREAM7506 STEEM
6SUN CREAM8507 STEEM
7NIGHT CREAM6505 STEEM
8WHITENING CREAM7506 STEEM
9SUN CREAM8507 STEEM
10NIGHT CREAM6505 STEEM

Total STEEM 47 STEEM. I use it almost for 3 months. I easily use it. And night creams that I used for weddings daily. So, I use night cream for use two time in a week.

image.png

🧼🚿 Do you think that to maintain good hygiene and/or appearance you need to spend a lot of money?

No I don't think so. Because if we use simple one face wash for daily routine. Then we don't need to use any other thing. But it is our careless that we did not use for in proper way. then suddenly we used it and then we need many things. So it depend on us If I use one thing with proper way then we have no much cost to use daily care product

image.png

ACHIEVEMENT 1

25% to @null

Invite Friends:
@khokonmia
@tayyaba1997
@khokonmia

Special Thanks
@suboohi
@aaliarubab
@hive-168205

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

I hope you are well. I saw your post. I like your post very much and I am very happy to see that you are doing so well. I hope you continue to do the same. Keep up the good work and you have explained the other thing very well and you have also explained how we can use it in our daily routine life so let me see it in the price team currency at night. I am very happy to see this

 7 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your nice feedback

 7 months ago 

Greetings friend,
Taking care of ourselves is essential to enjoy a healthy life. You start your day care by washing your face.
Along with self care we should do other things like dressing and keeping our room clean. Our well-being boosts our self-confidence and requires us to focus on self-care. We should follow a regular routine to care for ourselves. good luck

 7 months ago 

yes you are obsolutely right. We should follow routine. Thanks a lot for giving time to my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81