My Daily Healthy Dynamics 👩‍⚕️|| AVOCADO BENEFITS AND AVOCADO JUICE GOOD FOR HEALTH

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

Assalamualaikum

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully you all are fine and enjoying your best life on Steemit. In previous days I was very busy. And today I will share an amazing and interesting contest post. And I am very thankful to @hive-168205 for organizing this amazing contest

So Let's Started!!!

I will share post according to the daily dynamic contest post. And I hope you will like and appreciate


Here I have a healthy juice And it is very good for health. And the fruit name is AVACADO. And it is very healthy fruit. And no doubt that it is very good for stomach. And it is also good for heart problem. if heart patient use this fruit then he can control heart diseases. It is difficult to eat fruit but you can make juice and I personally want to tell you that it give amazing and yummy taste. And it give ice cream flavor taste. And it is very good for health. And diabetes is very common problem in majority people. And when it started, then it became difficult to control. And that's why it is very controlling the sugar level. It maintain the sugar level. And it maintain health

image.png

image.png

Today i feel very tired and I want to eat or drink something . then I thought that I should eat something. But when I open the refrigerator then I saw avocado there. And I thought that I should drink this yummy and healthy juice. And I make it for all family members. And I have two guests also . Who want to drink and I serve them. And they also like it so much. And you can't imagine its flavor. And it is very good for control the blood pressure. There is no age limit in this disease. I also get this problem. And today I feel that my blood pressure is not. I feel blood pressure is high. Then I drink this yummy juice, And then I feel better

image.png

image.png

To make better health or to become healthy we should make habit to eat healthy fruits and healthy foods. And we also should drink healthy juice by making it at home

So this is my daily dynamic contest post. And I hope you will like and appreciate more and more

HERE IS MY ACHIEVEMENT 1

25% to @null

Special Thanks
@suboohi
@aaliarubab
@hive-168205

Invite Friends:
@eliany
@memamun
@tayyaba1997

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27