: "Wk 36: The Diary Game and Your Health || club5050||25-08-2024

in Healthy Steem16 hours ago
Hi how are you hope you will be fine and spending a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spending a healthy life with my children they are my energy booster and my life line

Today I want to share again my diary game and yoir health through this contest we came to know that our health issues and more about people opinion so let start our activity without any delay

My Morning

Today when I woke up early in the morning and it was about 5:45 then I started my day with the name of allah almighty then I went to the park for walk after 45 minutes when I came back from the park I drank simple boil water after that

IMG_20240823_065742.jpg

I prepared breakfast for my children and me then we having the breakfast altogether after that my children went to school after dropping the school I came back at home then I completed my task hurriedly then I cleaned the kitchen suddenly my brother in law called me and he told me that he wanted to meet us he wanted to came in to my house due to the illness

IMG_20240824_122014.jpg

so I prepared for him sagodana after few hours he came in to my home then I served the sagodana in the small bowl and I prepared the lunch menu for my children after few hours my children came back from school they changed their clothes and having lunch menu after thst they started their studies and

I gave the medicine to my brother in law he fell in to the dengue fever he shivered from cold and fever then I gave him panadol he laid down to sleep then

IMG_20240825_154019.jpg

I went to the market and bring some thing to the house and some lays packets when I reached at home I gave the lays packets to my children they felt very happy and my daughter get excited for everything as you can see,in this picture then I served the dinner for my children and brother in law then I completed my all task and then my children went to the bed for sleep and I wrote my blog on my account

special thanks
I would like to invite in this contest @hudamalik @zeal @aaliyarubab @saboohi
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61