Benefits of calcium and vitamin in ramadan | club5050 |28-03-2024

in Healthy Steem4 months ago
assalamualkium how are you hope so you will be fine and spend a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spend a healthy life with my children
my morning
I woke up early in the morning and prepared sehri in midnight I served the sehri food on the table we having the sehri altogether

when we having sehri along with this I took calcium tablet and some multi vitamin then fajar prayers started and we stoped eating we offered fajar prayer and recited holy Quran after few minutes I woke up my children they get ready for the school activities and and they having breakfast my younger daughter eat potato paratha they went to school
I completed my task by my self and I saw a video on you tube which is usefull for our body and our body it was related to vitamin and calcium and the eleborater eleborates in the video the calcium is the most important element of pur body

IMG_20240209_211025.jpgIMG_20231231_013406.jpg

In ramadan when we keep fast in ramadan we have lost many energies in our body so in this cause the we have needed to the supplement for our health so we should take care of our health with hygienicaly

second option

Secondly we should always maintain our weight and our diet in ramadan because when we keep fast in ramadan so we stop eating for a lobg time and most part of the day we were in empty stomach so when we ate in iftar then suddenly our stomach full with multiple food at the result we face acidity and digestive in our stomach
The best way of the these situstion we avoid from fried items and specially junked food we ate healthy and simple food and you should must drink lemon qehwa

photo-1649073586104-2ac3fab175ea.jpegsourcephoto-1676311563574-8857a67d86df.jpegsource
conclusion

Like this we can safe from dangerous diseases if we adopt this way seriously and we maintained our diet with proper way

BIG THANKS

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
Calcium and vitamin tablets remove these deficiencies in our body and when fasting time is going on, taking these tablets becomes even more important and you are right that at this time one should take care of both weight and diet.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much dear😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64