"Wk 17 : The Diary Game and Your Health | My Health My Pride"

in Healthy Steem3 months ago

1710630693679.jpg
Canva

Dear diary📑

I had a blissful day full of healthy activities on the 10th of March 2024. "I'm feeling feverish and weak"", most people say this, why? Because they refuse to give their body system the required nutrients for better health. I'm glad to participate in this contest by highlighting in words and pictures about my diary and health.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPK2TQunoiMKhMDfJyUFqLqjPBrt5dzKEjJ99WbhCCwfxbQjPUdVpv7GkcnNTSRGv6X5oiATike.png

MY DIET

1707394099116.jpg

I was thought right from school to take in light food in the morning so as to make my day snappy. I woke-up that Sunday morning and prepared a cup of hot tea and fried rice. After enjoying my meal, the sweat that came out from my body was much so i took a cool bath and went back to sleep. I felt strong right from that moment. Getting adequate sleep is one of the way to maintain good health, and that's exactly what i did that Sunday morning after my breakfast which was tea.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPK2TQunoiMKhMDfJyUFqLqjPBrt5dzKEjJ99WbhCCwfxbQjPUdVpv7GkcnNTSRGv6X5oiATike.png

THE MEDICINE AND VITAMIN I TOOK

IMG_20240308_102105_306.jpg1710626351178.jpg

The hot tea drove me to bed, on getting up i took my handmade multivitamins that helps supplement my meals. That is a TEEM SODA drink mixed with Lipton, tom tom and shawa leaf. This multivitamins prepared by me is very effective because after eating to my satisfaction i do take this vitamins and I'll doze off on bed for many hours. On waking up, I'll feel good, snappy and smart. It's indeed a good vitamin to take daily so as to promote our overall well-being.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPK2TQunoiMKhMDfJyUFqLqjPBrt5dzKEjJ99WbhCCwfxbQjPUdVpv7GkcnNTSRGv6X5oiATike.png

THE WATER I DRANK

1710173561232.jpgIMG_20240310_190022_418.jpg

To maintain a healthy lifestyle, i like sticking to to what i know and trust in terms of food, the same thing applies to water. My purest water is CWAY ultra Table Water. Immediately i woke-up after drinking my handmade vitamins, i walked down to a nearby supermarket to get a sachet of the water. I drank and feel refreshed. It's recommended by my doctor to take a glass of water anytime we get up from sleep, that it boosts our immune system, that's exactly what i did so as to promote a healthy lifestyle.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPK2TQunoiMKhMDfJyUFqLqjPBrt5dzKEjJ99WbhCCwfxbQjPUdVpv7GkcnNTSRGv6X5oiATike.png

THE EXERCISE I DID

1710172334043.jpg

I participated in two exercises which are; going to gym and playing football. I'm working hard everyday to keep fit and stay jiggy by visiting the gym always. I'm building my body structure gradually. According to my mentor, playing football or running will help circulate my muscles and give me a good look, so i went to the football field to join my friends in the game of football as part of exercise for the day.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPK2TQunoiMKhMDfJyUFqLqjPBrt5dzKEjJ99WbhCCwfxbQjPUdVpv7GkcnNTSRGv6X5oiATike.png

WHAT I DID TO RELAX

IMG_20240310_221639_162.jpgIMG_20240310_201216_452.jpg

I feel relieved spending some good time with my friends. So after the exercise session was over, i went to my friends place just to get some sleep and call it a day, little did i know that my night will be that enjoyable. On reaching my friend's house, he served me with a sweet and tasty garri with chocolate, groundnuts, sugar and cold water, you should have a taste of this meal, it was so nourishable and milky. After the meal i even felt more relaxed when we started gisting and playing a low key game.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPK2TQunoiMKhMDfJyUFqLqjPBrt5dzKEjJ99WbhCCwfxbQjPUdVpv7GkcnNTSRGv6X5oiATike.png

THE PAIN OR TIREDNESS I FELT

Going to gym and playing football the same day isn't easy, but to maintain a good and healthy lifestyle i had to. I was so tired after the exercise amd i felt some pains on my hips because most of the practice that day at the gym was squatting. When i was on bed i felt another strong pain which was muscle pull that hit me hard for more than 15 minutes.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPK2TQunoiMKhMDfJyUFqLqjPBrt5dzKEjJ99WbhCCwfxbQjPUdVpv7GkcnNTSRGv6X5oiATike.png

What I've discovered about my day

Aside the pain i felt at last, my day was full of beneficial activities such as eating good diet, drinking pure water, taking vitamins and exercising. I discovered that participating in these activities will promote our health resilience and guarantee a healthy lifestyle everyday. Talking about what I'll like to change, i think there's nothing, I'm good, happy and smart just the way I am. Stay safe you all❤️.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPK2TQunoiMKhMDfJyUFqLqjPBrt5dzKEjJ99WbhCCwfxbQjPUdVpv7GkcnNTSRGv6X5oiATike.png

I invite.... @bossj23 @josepha @goodybest to please share their diary game with us.

My achievement 1 post link

CC;
@aaliarubab
@sahmie

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzcioXqqWZ6zKqSDCwXiKTQWQGdjgGXKzzdF1ttmYf1jTZkhWTKWVqBtuXHqD...WsNBZarhC6HxWQtqXVZ2o9Q1PAygkopGcVp7pzGrxaxAXg1HS6dbb5hym1QVkgG95wHBT79Jaobz8zo6rWGx3M2yqrzXMw3vf3giHUphqptdSHznYaLN5xZeso.gif

Best regards @alli001
Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

I hope you are well. I have seen your post. I like your post very much. Look, I am glad you have done such a good job and I hope you continue. It will continue to work in the same way

 3 months ago 

Thank you dear friend for adding value to my post via comments. It's my pride to appear nice and stay jiggy always, thanks for the words of encouragement.

I really enjoyed reading your diary, very interesting and now you spend you day very well throughout and you are also very well described by Medicine Relaxation , each and everything .

 3 months ago 

Yeah i love my handmade medicine for my meal supplement. I had a fun full day tho, thanks for stopping by to check my post. I love that. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47