ACHIEVEMENT 1 :MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @alli001 mentored BY@kidi40

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago (edited)

@alli001 introduction photo.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemians, My name is Bernard Bernard and i'm happy and excited to join the amazing platform where i can learn and earn as well. My below write-up will say everything about me.

FAMILY BACKGROUND

I'm not from a rich family that's why i take a bold step to make things different. We're 3 in numbers, 2 boys and 1 girl and i'm the eldest of them all.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

My parents aren't that rich so i stopped at my secondary school level and i got my SSCE with good grades. Looking forward to push myself in higher institution.

HOBBIES

My hobby is swimming and playing football. Every weekend i do go to pool to catch some fun with my friends. When we're racing I'm always the first person to reach the destination because swimming is part of my life. Playing football too is my hobby and i do that every Saturday morning.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

Like i said earlier, I'm not from a rich family so as the first child of the family I'm the bread winner, so i joined steemit platform so that I'll showcase my writing skills and earn as well. I'm also here to learn from others members and share ideas.

HOW I CAME TO KNOW STEEMIT

I was eagerly looking for a legitimate way to write and earn at the same time. So during that period of research i met a Facebook friend of mine @kidi40 and he told me everything about this platform and how it works, here i am.

WHAT SORT OF POSTS I'LL BE CREATING ON THE PLATFORM AND WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH

I've gone through different communities and I'll be posting quality content that will meet the community's Satisfaction and i hope to engage in contest and hopefully be among the winners.

SOCIAL LIFE

I'm a very simple person that take life they way it is. My friends enjoy spending time with me because i'm fun to be with. I'm an extrovert and it helps my life a lot.

CONCLUSION

I'm excited to make this bold step in my life. Steemit platform will really help me in my writing skills and i'm hoping to get verified soon so that I'll display my talent.

My Facebook link

CC: @kidi40

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @alli001 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 6 months ago 

Thank you ma'am ☺️

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hola amigo !! Bienvenido a esta excelente plataforma, dónde podrás realizar publicaciones de calidad.
Éxitos y bendiciones 🙏

 6 months ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform, I'm waiting to see you grow and sharing quality content that will satisfy the steemit platform, I'm here to guide you through.

You need to know this, consistent and hardwork is the key to success.

I'm actually the one that sign him up, waiting for your verification.

 6 months ago 

Thank you my teacher, I'm going to apply those keys and at last archive success in steemit platform.

 6 months ago 

Hello dear, you are welcome steemit platform. It is a great privilege to be on this grow , to read, write and comment on others post and you will not regret join.

Have fun and be of good of cheers.

 6 months ago 

Thank you friend

 5 months ago 

Hello
@alli001

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90