WK 13:The Diary Game And Your health (16-2-2024)

in Healthy Steem3 months ago
Greetings to all friends

Hi Everybody!

Your Health  (Instagram Story)_20240216_144006_0000.png

Assalam U Alaikum I hope you are all fine and always you enjoy your daily routine and life I am also very well and I also very well with your prayers and I make a new diary for you very day I hope you like my diary.Today i am doing a diary Contest which is about health which is organised by @aaliarubab so I am sharing this contest diary with you guys first of all i wake up at five o'clock clock in morning I prayed and read the Holy Quran and then I went to sleep because today we had a holiday from university and then I fell asleep again and wake up at eight o'clock and then my mom made my breakfast of boiled and fried eggs.Egg is very beneficial for our body's Hard-boy egg are an excellent source of lean protein.They filled with many calories if you want to lose weight.The protein in eggs also works long side vitamin D to promote different types of development in human body.Fried eggs are rich in nutrients towards a healthy diet.boiled and fried egg are also use for muscle gain.

IMG_20240216_132106.jpg

After breakfast fast i did my house work and after that it was 12 noon and after that i was little hungry after work so i ate some dry fruits which are very good for my health and have many benefits.Dry fruits can boost finer and nutrients intake and supply body with large amount of antioxidant.Dry fruits should only be eaten in small amounts.I eat cashew and walnut. Walnut help to maintain blood sugar and support heart health and also help in to improve memory and mental health.Cashew help to reduce the risk of heart disease.They help to you live longer and they also support bone health and balance healthy skin.

IMG_20240216_124533.jpg


And after that i did some work and then I eat lunch which my sister made after eating I decided to eat oranges which was brought form my village was very delicious and which has a lot of benefits,they are mostly seen in winter and they are very beneficial for our body.Vitamin C found in oranges has other health Benefits.They protect body cells from damage and they make it easier to absorb iron to fight anaemia.

IMG_20240216_132142.jpg

And then i rested a bit after that meal,used by mobile and then I remembered that i drink my calcium because it strengthens my muscles and bones.This calcium drink is very important for our body and it's keep up active throughout the day.This drink is very pleasant to drink,it has an orange flavour that give us a very pleasant Taste and contains many nutrients that digest our food.In this calcium tablet we found calcium+vitamin D3+C+Ca+B6.

IMG_20240216_141739.jpg

And after that i did some exercise etc because i am sports person so i always have to keep my body fit and the. I did some stretching which made my body relax and after that its night.I hope you like like my diary.Allah Hafiz

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@alisha-doll/my-achievement-1-my-introduction-24-january-2024-by-alisha-doll

Best Regards
@alisha-doll

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Happy to see you diary Best of luck @alisha-doll

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63