Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W4- The Experience of Surgery or Injury by Accident

in Healthy Steem10 months ago

Surgery has been in existence for years and saved a lot of lives through treatment/ operation of body disorders, diseases and injuries.
Every sickness has its treatment method. By using the contest tips, I will share my participation in a simple format for proper understanding.

20230818_173817.jpgEdited with PixelLab

Share the Surgery You've Had or a Family Member or Friend and Why

Luckily for me, I haven't had any form of surgery in my entire life and I am most grateful for that. Although, I have some family members and friends who has passed through this phase before. My cousin who is 14 years old now had a surgery when she was 6 years old. She was born with a skin tags (Acrochordons) and the skin tags keeps growing as she ages.

IMG_20230818_102854.jpgThis is the mark after the surgery

By the time she was 6 years old, the extra skin behind her neck became so big and it was obviously seen by many who keeps asking numerous questions. So her parents decided to take her on a surgery. Before the surgery, she went through a lot of pains and she always try not to play with children of her age so they won't touch the extra skin.

Do You Consider Surgery the Solution to Health Issues?

Absolutely yes, I consider surgery the solution to health problem because it has saved many from pains. I have never lost anyone through surgery, so I believe that if any health challenge required surgery, the person should go for it and pray for positive outcome.

Have You, Family Member or Friends Experience an Accidents that Required Sutures Before

No, I have never suffered any accident that requires sutures but few years ago, one of my family friend had an accident that required that which helped and made the person recover faster after the incident.

The Health Centre I go to When These Events Exist

There is this health centre that is about 10 minutes to get to from my house named; Quality Care hospital. We can rush into this health centre at any given time. However, for bigger surgery or health cases, we go to hospitals that has more of professional doctors which is miles away from my house.

IMG-20230818-WA0007.jpgA view of Quality Care Health Center

I will invite @pandora2010, @mvchacin and @f2i5 to join the contest. Thank you!

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Hola amiga que afortunada eres al no haber protagonizado ninguna cirugia o lesion hasta ahora y que asi continues. Lamentable lo de tu prima vale le deseo buen tratamiento en su situacion de papilomas. Saludos y exitos.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for reading and contributing positively 🤗

Congratulations...!!! Your comment Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

 10 months ago 

Thank you for the support

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 10 months ago 

Your support is appreciated @edgargonzalez 🙏

 10 months ago 

Luckily for me, I haven't had any form of surgery in my entire life and I am most grateful for that. Although, I have some family members and friends who has passed through this phase before. My cousin who is 14 years old now had a surgery when she was 6 years old.

You are the lucky one if you don't have any surgery entire your life and I wish that you may not have any surgery in your remaining life because surgery is a very painful thing and more than this it is also dreadful for everyone. You have shared a case of your cousin that he have surgery when he was 6 years old so I can understand that for a child of 6 years old how much it was difficult at that time to face the pain.

I wish you good luck

 10 months ago 

It was really a difficult moment for her.
Thank you for your valuable comment on my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66610.55
ETH 3546.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56