Wk 36: The Diary Game and Your Health |having stomach pains(menstrual cramp) , taking some drugs , vitamins and herbs to relief the pain

in Healthy Steem11 hours ago
Introduction

Hello beautiful and amazing people all across the world, greetings to you all. I trust you all had a great and productive day. Today I will be sharing my diary game with you guys. I have been feeling the terrible pain on my stomach and can't be able to write on Steemit, but thanks to God, I am finally here to share with you guys.

1000049606.jpg

Morning

I woke early in the morning by 7 a.m. I noticed I didn't wake up as usual. I woke up very late today, not thinking too much. I went to our parlour to observe morning prayer with my family.

After observing the prayers, I and my family members all went to the field to do some early morning exercise. Today is Wednesday, and every Wednesday morning, we usually go to early morning exercise for our fitness and healthy life. After doing the exercises, I went back home and started doing my morning duties.

1000048974.jpg
After the morning exercise

I started with sweeping my surroundings; I swept it very clean and thoroughly, then went inside to sweep and tidy our rooms too.
After sweeping both the rooms, parlour, and kitchen, I went inside our toilets to clean them because it was my turn to do it. While cleaning it, I noticed pain around my stomach. The pain was so much that I decided to finish cleaning the toilet before I checked what was wrong with me, but the pain continued.

I also checked to know if it was the menstrual pain, and it was. I was very shocked and surprised because I didn't know it's my menstrual period.

I washed myself and dressed up, then went inside my room because the pain was so much. I told my dad what was happening to me, and he quickly went to the pharmacy and bought drugs for me.

When he came back, he served me my breakfast and told me to eat fast so I could take the drugs.

1000044748.jpg
My breakfast
The pain was so great that I couldn't eat food; I was just managing to take the food inside my mouth.I was so sad and even wanted to cry. I took the fast and took the drugs my father bought for me.

1000049007.jpg
The drugs

I also took a local herb that will also stop the pain. The local herb was very bitter, but I drink it like a washed bite. After taking the drugs, I went inside and laid down on my bed to know if the pain would stop.

When I laid down, I didn't know when I slept off, only to wake up around 1 p.m.

Afternoon

When I got up from the bed, I went outside, not remembering that I had menstrual cramps in the morning. The pain is no longer there; it has stopped. I was very happy, but I still took my afternoon medicine because I don't want the menstrual cramp to come back again.
Later, when my dad saw me outside, he gave me oromo fruit; it washes out dirty things in our stomachs when we take it. He told me to slice it, take some, and put some inside the fridge.

I did as he said; I sliced all the oromo fruit, ate some, and put some inside our freezer.

1000048973.jpg
The oromo fruit

The taste wasn't bad; it was just tasting watery. After taking the oromo fruit, I went inside our kitchen and took my lunch, which is gari and pumpkin soup. My sister was they one that cooked the soup and it was really delicious.
I took my own share and ate. It was very delicious. My sister can really cook; I said this in my mind. Am the one always cooking every day; she cooked today because I was sick.

1000049006.jpg
Eating the pumpkin soup and garlic

After enjoying the meal, I drank some water and waited for my food to digest. When my food digested, I went outside and worked around my compound to gain some strength because I lose all my strength feeling the pains.

Evening

During evening time, I went to our backyard and fed my peacocks. I fed them and also put water for them; I guess they were happy. I like pampering them; I used to put food for the morning, afternoon, and night. After feeding them, I went back to my house.
My sister was cooking rice and ofeakwa, and I decided to help her because she has really tried today; she is the one that cooked for the whole of today because I am sick.
I helped her and cooked the food. After cooking, we served everybody's dinner; I took mine and ate also.

1000042263.jpg
The rice and ofeakwa

After eating the food, I took my night medication and also took the local herb and oromo fruit.
After taking all of them, I went inside the bathroom to take my night baths because my body and clothes were stained with the menstrual blood, so I had to wash myself and look clean to avoid smelling.
After taking my bath, I dressed up looking more pretty and young.

1000049096.jpg
After taking my bath

There were lights this night, so I joined my siblings in watching movies.
Later, when I was feeling sleepy, I decided to go inside my room and sleep. I went inside, swept the room, and also spread my bedsheets, then laid down on my bed and slept off.

That is how my day went, guys.

Thanks for reading my post

I will like to invite my friends @ruthjoe @patjewell @suboohi to join this contest.

1000044475.jpg

My achievement1 introductory post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 hours ago 

Your day seems so fulfilling even when the menstrual cramps wanted to stand as an hindrance for you not to enjoy your day well.

I thank God your dad was there to helped out by getting you drugs to subdue the pains.

Thanks to your sister who also helped out in the cooking, that was a good one from her and at the end of the day you were able to go round the compound and to also go feed your peacock.

I wish you well and good luck on your post.

 10 hours ago 

Thanks for your comment dear.
My dad and little sister really helped have a fulfilling day.
Best wishes

 4 hours ago 

You're welcome ❤️

 10 hours ago 

Thanks you so much
@suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53