Wk 19: The Diary Game and Your Health | How I spent my day being sick

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

IMG_20240404_085846_546.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello, steemian I hope you guys are doing well, I sent my greetings to you all, am so happy participating in this contest. I will like to share my day will you guys.

MORNING

I wake up in the morning feeling so tired , because day before yesterday I was feeling very sick,so I didn't mind taking medication cos I taught is Normal sickness, I took only paracetamol and the sick stop. So I went to my family altar joined my family and prayed morning devotion.

After the prayer I told my aunty that am feeling tired and sick, she said okay and took be to the near by pharmacy, the doctor there diagnosed me and said am having infection in my body, and that is making me to be tired everytime, so the doctor give me some drugs to take after eating and we went home.

IMG_20240404_183650_242.jpg

When we reach ,I went and do my house chores which is washing of plates, so I went inside our brought out the plate, them went and fetch water for washing the plates, after washing the plates, I pack them inside our cupboard.

IMG_20240404_150310_499.jpg

I went inside my room again, take my towel, soap, and sponge then went inside to bathroom to take my bath, after bathing I went inside my room dressed up , comb my hair and went to the dinner to take my own food because by that time my Anuty has finished cooking and had already served the breakfast.what I ate was bean and bread because the doctor said that I need to ear proteinous meal.

IMG_20240404_085826_310.jpg

Then after eating I went inside my room brought out my medicine, and take my medications with a glass of water , the drugs was much for me, but I took all of them, because I need to be healthy.

IMG_20240404_170901_879.jpg

AFTERNOON

By 12pm am already sleeping and resting,cause the doctor said I should take enough rest, I sleep about two hours. When I wake up i was not feeling tired again am now feeling relief in my body, I was very happy, because am not more sick, so I relax in the bed for about 39 minutes,and went outside.

IMG_20240404_180453_847.jpg

I decided to engage myself I little exercises, so that I will have more strength, I do about three types of exercises, truly I regained my strength back, I thanks God that the sickness have gone , but that will not stop me from taking my complete medications.
After exercising my self, I went inside and take my lunch which is garri with egusi soup. I also decided to walk around small, because I don't like being sick.

EVENING

In the evening time , by 5pm, me and my junior brother went to evening prayer service at my church, we came back by 7pm.

IMG_20240404_183309_607.jpg

When we came back , I went and took my evening bath, after the take my bath, I went inside my room wore my night dress, also sweep my room, spread the bedsheets and them come out in my parlor, I was there waiting for my aunty cos she was cooking dinner, some minutes after, she was fine with cooking, she told me to help her in serving the food, we finished serving the food, I took my own share and ate, then after eating , I took a glass of water, I went inside my room brought out my medicine, because am going to take my night dose, after talking the drugs, I relax small so that my food and drugs will digest. After some minutes I went inside my room, lay down on my bed, am I remember that am going to read for some minutes, after reading I unplugged my phone because I was charging it and start writing my diary game.

Thanks you so much for reading my diary.

I will like to invite @comfortpeter, @vitorlives, and @steemqueen to participate in this contest.

My Achievement 1 post –Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I am very happy to see that you are a hardworking and strong girl but you must take your health seriously and I am also very happy to see the originality of your content and you are doing amazing job.

 2 months ago 

Thanks you so much dear

 2 months ago 
Hola querida, Es un gusto saludarte. Lamento que te sientas quebrantada de salud, espero que los medicamentos que te indicaron te hagan sentir mucho mejor.

A pesar del malestar igual se deben realizar las tareas domésticas, me alegra que hayas comido tus frijoles y pan. Descansar nos ayuda a reponer energía, fue un gusto visitar tu diario.


Saludos y bendiciones.


Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67730.39
ETH 3820.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55