"ILLNESSES & DISEASES THAT COME WITH THE RAINY SEASON

in Healthy Steemlast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @mesola in the Healthy Steem community. The topic of this contest is "ILLNESSES & DISEASES THAT COME WITH THE RAINY SEASON". So let's start the task.


premium_photo-1661265897191-b025c2924210.jpeg

Unsplash


Mention the types of illness and diseases that comes with rainy season in your country.

Friends as we all know that almost every one love rain and rainy season very much. But sometimes it cones with a lot discomforties and problems for the human beings as it spreads many viral disease in the people. As in my country Pakistan the March - April and June - July are the months of raining. Probably in these months a lot of rain occurs which cause many disease. Lets discuss about some of them.

  • Common Cold: Actually the common cold is a viral disease which spread especially in children and in old person in the rainy season. Its symptoms are sneezing, mucous flow, coughing and running nose.

  • Fever: The fever is also a common disease which may spread in the rainy season. In this the normal temperature of body rises and cause difficulties for patients. Its symptoms are muscle aches, head ache, loss of appetite and shivering.

  • Malaria Fever: The malaria is also a disease which may spread in the rainy season. Because the rain water rise the mosquito production and these mosquitos spread malaria among people. Its symptoms are breathing difficulty, tiredness, fatigue and jaundice.

How do you treat this illness and diseases?

Friends the treatment of all types of diseased os very compulsory because sometimes a minor diseases spread more and become nasty. Sometimes that disease can be cured by using home remedies and taking some precautionary measures. But however we should go for a proper medical treatment from any health care center to cure these disease.


virus-4952102_1280.webp

Pixaby


Actually being a biology student I have some knowledge about the disease their, symptoms, cure and treatment. More ever I have also some experience and knowledge about medicine so whenever I got some minor diseases I go to a pharmacy and get medicine according to my knowledge for the treatment of the disease. But if the problem is severe then I go for a professional doctor for proper medical check up.

Have You experience any of this illness, if any we will love to know.

Of course yes some months ago I suffered in common cold and got that disease in the rainy season. On that day it was raining very heavily in my village and I Started taking a bath in the rain water. I enjoyed a lot in the rain but in the evening I experienced some fluctuations in my body. In the night I started sneezing, coughing and pain in my whole body.


thermometer-833085_1280.jpg

Pixabay


So I spend that whole night in difficulty. But one the next morning I go at a pharmacy and took some antibody and other medicine to treat that disease. So after two days of taking all that symptoms disappeared and I started feeling well. I was very thankful to Allah Almighty who saved me from further suffering provided me a good health.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png

So friends that was my entry about that challenge and I hope that you will like it. Now it is time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @sahar78, @shahid2030 and @carmari to take a part in this amazing contest

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All


Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 
 last year 

a very nice post i really like your post
good luck

 last year 

Thank you so much for commenting 😀

 last year 

my pleasure

 last year 

Hola amigo, gracias por la invitación. Las lluvias siempre nos traen enfermedades y tan chevere que es bañarse en la lluvia. Me imagino que nos enfermamos por que las nubes traen toda esa cargas. Debemos siempre cuidarnos. Muchos éxitos amigo. Geliz dia.

 last year 

Thank you so much dear for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment ☺️

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 last year 

Muchas enfermedades están asociadas a los cambios climáticos, las más comunes resfriado común, asma, fiebre y malaria , ya que esta última se debe a los depósitos de agua y criaderos de zancudos los cuales nos pica y nos infectan..
Lo más común de estas enfermedades es que a los tres días deben mejorar!!

Suerte en su participación!!

 last year 

Yes you right Sir the climate changes Especially rain put many negative impacts on the lives of humans and cause that type of disease. I really appreciate your views and thank you so much for giving your precious time to my post. ❤️
Blessings 💞

 last year 

All illnesses you mentioned are the same with my country.... We can be safe by ensuring good hygiene.... I enjoyed your content.... Good luck with the contest.... I also participated https://steemit.com/hive-168205/@emmy01/illnesses-and-diseases-that-comes-with-the-rainy-season

 last year 

Thank you so much brother for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43